The Diary | (16-12-2023) // Bring friends to try your favorite restaurant.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

The Diary Game | (16-12-2023) // Bring friends to try your favorite restaurant.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone How are you today? Are you well? Today, most Thai people have a chance to win prizes. Today is another important national day for many Thai people who like to gamble. Today, which of your friends won the prize? Please. For myself, I don't really like the sound of luck, but I usually like to hope with my friends who work regularly like this every time.

Let's talk about my daily life today. As for paying for it myself, of course I usually talk about the food I eat each day. Today is the same. It's the story of a restaurant that brings A friend from work who came to help with work, today I'm taking you to try out my favorite shop, which is a shop that I go to often these days. I go often because You can eat and then you can use the company's budget to pay, so you can go often if it happens to be normal spending. If I pay for it myself, this restaurant is considered... I'll skip it for now. Even though this restaurant is delicious and to my liking, the price is not very satisfying, so I need to stay away for a while. If someone takes care of me then we will meet again.

And today has arrived, so I took my friends to try out my favorite shop today and at Na Wandee shop. This shop is during this time, like I said, today I took my friends to try it. It feels like it's been 2 times already. It was a friend who came to help with all the work. This time it cost about a thousand baht. The friend who came to help said that if the target was just a little more because I expected it to be more expensive than this, but when I actually paid for it, it wasn't as expensive as I thought. This is the opinion of a friend who lives in the city. He may have a high cost of living, but personally, I consider it Coming to this shop often is definitely a drain. The cost is quite high.

Well, let's talk about the restaurant. This restaurant has a nice atmosphere. Today there are many delicious dishes to eat. When friends from abroad come to visit, most of the time I bring them to this restaurant to try the delicious food. To let you know that the area where we live also has good things. As for the food items that we usually order to eat at this restaurant, most of them are Isaan food restaurants, so most of them focus on Somtam with Crab and Pickled Fish, which is considered to be the signature dish of this restaurant.

And another menu that I always order is pork larb. I like it because here the chili paste that they give me, the fried chili that they give me are quite crispy, which I like. I come to this restaurant and I always order this menu. Is there anything else? Is it supposed to be called Salmon Salad or not? I don't know if this is this or Fresh Shrimp Salad. I forgot to look at the menu, but it is. It looks like this. I don't know what you guys call it. Try searching for it. It looks like this. And there's other things. There's Tom Yum, there's fried chicken wings, and there's the corn salad that comes next. Yes, is there anything else? What else is there? Pork pork sausage, fried pork bones. As for rice, there's sticky rice, steamed rice, and there's also Khanom Jeen, which is eaten with papaya salad with crab and fermented fish. And it's like ending with bingsu. All of these menu items were delicious. I ate almost every one of them.

And before leaving, I had to take a few pictures of the atmosphere to share with everyone. I didn't have much time to take pictures because most of the time, I took pictures only when we walked past or had It's just a little bit of an activity. It's not a photo shoot with the intention of capturing the atmosphere in order to present it all. It's a story about our daily routine. When we have time, we'll take pictures. Let's tell each other something like this. If you read every picture, it may not be very beautiful. You have to understand.

And it might be off topic, but this is my daily story today. After finishing work, I went to pick up my wife and take her home. On the way, his wife wanted to eat pork blood soup. I've been planning to visit this restaurant many times before, so I've made sure to stop by and try it at least once. Today I had the chance, after I finished asking my mother-in-law about this dish. There isn't much there, so let's stop by and try it today.

Of course, as I said, if you want to eat pork blood soup, just order it. I myself boiled pork blood with plain rice, following the steps. As for my wife, she looks like she really wants to eat a lot of things. In the end, I got off at Yen Ta Fo and was told that the noodles were too much. Next time, he said that if I came to eat it myself, he would order pork blood soup instead because I had tried the pork blood soup and he said It's delicious. Personally, it's just me. There's nothing special about boiling pork blood. If you've tasted the taste, then you season it yourself. For me, as you know. I like it a little sour and salty, but I'll focus more on the sour side. If it's cooked to taste, then anything will be delicious. Because I really think that if it's pork blood soup, I'll focus on vegetables. I won't focus too much on the internal organs because they are not very suitable due to health problems.

In addition, my wife also ordered some to chew. She also brought some dumplings to eat with the noodles. But the noodles that I ordered didn't seem delicious. I couldn't finish them all, whether they were noodles or not. Whether it's the fried dumplings that I brought with me, I couldn't finish them all. I feel sorry for them. But if I do anything to them, the person who eats them says they don't taste good, so they throw them away. I don't mind losing money. Spending this evening is about 120 baht. I don't know if it's expensive or not, but I think it's around this amount because the cup they put in is also big, and that's for sure. It's a new shop like this, so I tried to take pictures of the atmosphere to share with everyone as well.

That's about it for my story today. It's about a restaurant I took my friends to try and a new restaurant that I took my wife to try. Today there are 2 restaurants. I'm here to share with you the stories about today's work. It's finished for my annual stock count this time. I have many friends from work who have come to help with the work. Stay focused, and in the end I would like to thank everyone. You may not have heard, you may not have seen, but thank you from the heart for this post. OK, my story today is about this time. See you again. receive



The Diary Game | (16-12-2023) // พาเพื่อนมาลองร้านโปรด


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


สวัสดีครับทุกคน วันนี้เป็นยังไงกันบ้างครับสบายดีกันไหมครับ วันนี้วันนี้คนไทยส่วนใหญ่นะครับมีลุ้นนะครับรางวัลกันนะวันนี้ถือเป็นวันสำคัญระดับชาติอีกวันหนึ่งของคนไทยหลายๆคนที่ชอบเสี่ยงดวงนะครับวันนี้เพื่อนๆคนไหนถูกรางวัลกันบ้างนะครับ สำหรับผมเองเนี่ยผมไม่ค่อยชอบเสียงดวงสักเท่าไหร่นะครับแต่ก็มักจะชอบลุ้นไปกับเพื่อนๆนะครับที่ทำงานเป็นประจำแบบนี้นะครับทุกๆครั้ง

มาคุยถึงเรื่องราวประจำวันของผมวันนี้นะครับส่วนจ่ายเองเนี่ยแน่นอนผมมักคุยถึงเรื่องอาหารนะครับที่ผมทานในแต่ละวันนะครับวันนี้ก็เช่นกันนะครับเป็นเรื่องราวของร้านอาหารนะครับที่พาเพื่อนที่ทำงานนะครับที่มาช่วยทำงานนะครับวันนี้พาไปลองร้านโปรดนะครับซึ่งก็เป็นร้านที่ช่วงนี้ไปบ่อยนะครับไปบ่อยเพราะว่า ทานได้แล้วสามารถใช้งบประมาณของบริษัทในการจ่ายนะครับก็เลยทำให้สามารถไปได้บ่อยถ้าเกิดป้าเป็นการใช้จ่ายปกตินะครับถ้าผมจ่ายเองเนี่ยร้านนี้ถือว่า ขอข้ามไปก่อนนะครับถึงแม้ว่าร้านนี้จะอร่อยถูกปากผมก็ตามนะครับแต่เนื่องจากว่าราคาเนี่ยมันไม่ค่อยจะถูกใจสักเท่าไหร่นะครับก็เลยจำเป็นที่จะต้องห่างกันสักพักนะครับ ถ้าถ้าเกิดมีคนเลี้ยงแล้วเราค่อยมาเจอกันใหม่

แล้ววันนี้ก็มาถึงนะครับก็เลยพาเพื่อนไปลองร้านโปรดนะครับวันนี้กับร้านณวันดีๆนะครับร้านนี้เนี่ยนะครับก็ช่วงนี้อย่างที่บอกไปนะวันนี้ก็พาเพื่อนมาลองกันอ่ารู้สึกเหมือนจะ 2 ครั้งแล้วนะครับก็เป็นเพื่อนที่มาช่วยงานทั้งหมดเลยนะครับก็รอบนี้เนี่ยโดนไปประมาณสักพันกว่าบาทนะครับซึ่งเพื่อนที่มาเลี้ยงเนี่ยบอกว่าถ้าเป้าสักหน่อยนึงนะครับเพราะว่าคาดว่าน่าจะแพงกว่านี้นะแต่พอจ่ายจริงแล้วก็ไม่แพงอย่างที่คิด อันนี้ความคิดของเพื่อนที่เขาใช้ชีวิตอยู่ในเมืองนะครับเขาอาจจะอ่ามีค่าครองชีพที่สูงแต่ส่วนตัวผมเนี่ยถือว่า การมาร้านนี้บ่อยๆเนี่ยระบายแน่ๆนะครับใช้จ่ายค่อนข้างสูงทีเดียว

เอาละมาคุยถึงร้านนะครับร้านนี้บรรยากาศดีนะครับวันนี้ก็มีอาหารการกินนะครับที่อร่อยหลายๆอย่างเลยทีเดียวนะครับ เวลาที่มีเพื่อนต่างถิ่นมาเยี่ยมเยียนนะครับส่วนใหญ่ผมก็จะพามาร้านนี้กันทั้งนั้นเลยนะครับเพื่อมาลองทานอาหารอร่อยๆ ให้ได้รู้ว่าแถวที่เราอยู่เนี่ยก็มีของดีเหมือนกันนะครับ สำหรับรายการอาหารที่เรามักจะสั่งมาทานร้านนี้ส่วนใหญ่ก็จะเป็นร้านอ่าเป็นอาหารอีสานนะครับก็ส่วนใหญ่เลยก็จะเน้นเรื่องของส้มตำปูปลาร้านะครับซึ่งถือว่าเป็นเมนูเด็ดเลยของร้านนี้นะครับ

แล้วก็เมนูอีกอย่างนึงที่ว่าจะสั่งมาประจำเลยก็คือลาบหมูนั่นเองนะครับผมเองชอบนะครับเพราะว่าที่นี่เนี่ยพริกเผาที่เขาให้มาพริกทอดที่เขาให้มาเนี่ยค่อนข้างที่จะกรอบถูกใจผมก็มาร้านนี้ก็สั่งเมนูนี้ประจำเหมือนกันนะครับมีอะไรอีกล่ะมีเอ่อเขาน่าจะเรียกว่ายำปลาแซลมอนหรือเปล่านะอันนี้หรือว่ายำกุ้งสดก็ไม่รู้เหมือนกันผมก็ลืมดูเมนูนะครับแต่คือหน้าตาประมาณนี้เพื่อนๆเรียกอะไรผมก็ไม่รู้นะลองไป Search หาดูแล้วกันนะครับหน้าตาประมาณนี้แหละนะแล้วก็มีอะไรอีกล่ะมีต้มยำนะครับมีเอ่อปีกไก่ทอดแล้วก็มีตำข้าวโพดที่ตามมาทีหลังครับมีอะไรอีกอ่ะมี มีอะไรอีกล่ะมีแหนมหมู กระดูกหมู ทอด ส่วนข้าวก็จะมีทั้งข้าวเหนียวข้าวสวยนะครับแล้วก็รวมถึงมีขนมจีนด้วยที่เอามาทานกับส้มตำปูปลาร้า แล้วก็เหมือนจะปิดท้ายด้วยบิงซูนะครับ เมนูเหล่านี้เนี่ยอร่อยทั้งนั้นเลยนะครับผมทานหมดเกลี้ยงเลยเกือบทุกเมนูเลยนะครับ

แล้วก็ก่อนกลับผมก็มีเก็บภาพบรรยากาศนิดๆหน่อยๆมาฝากทุกคนนะครับก็ไม่ได้มีเวลาในการเก็บภาพสักเท่าไหร่นะครับเพราะส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็คือเก็บภาพเฉพาะช่วงที่เราเดินผ่านหรือมีกิจกรรมอะไรนิดๆหน่อยๆนะครับแบบถ่ายแบบไม่ได้แบบตั้งใจจะไปเก็บภาพบรรยากาศเพื่อที่จะมานำเสนอซะทีเดียวนะครับก็จะเป็นเรื่องราวในกิจวัตรประจำวันที่อ่าพอมีเวลาเราก็เก็บภาพมานะครับแล้วก็เอามาเล่าสู่กันฟังประมาณนี้นะครับก็อ่านทุกภาพอาจจะไม่ได้สวยงามสักเท่าไหร่นะครับก็ต้องเข้าใจนะครับ

แล้วก็อาจจะนอกเรื่องนะครับแต่ว่าเป็นเรื่องราวประจำวันของผมวันนี้แหละนะครับหลังจากที่เลิกงานเสร็จแล้วนะครับก็ไปรับคุณภรรยากลับบ้านนะครับระหว่างทางเนี่ยคุณภรรยาเขาก็อยากทานต้มเลือดหมูนะครับซึ่งร้านนี้เนี่ยเขาเล็งมาหลายครั้งแล้วนะครับหมายมั่นปั้นมือว่าจะลองแวะทานดูสักครั้งนะครับวันนี้ก็พอมีโอกาสนะครับหลังจากที่สอบถามทางคุณแม่ยายเสร็จเรียบร้อยนะครับว่าอ่ากับข้าวนี่ไม่ได้มีอะไรมากมายก็เลยลองแวะทานดูกันครับวันนี้

แน่นอนว่าอย่างที่บอกว่าอยากทานต้มเลือดหมูนะครับก็สั่งเลยนะครับตัวผมเองก็ต้มเลือดหมูข้าวเปล่านะครับตามสเต็ปเลยส่วนคุณภรรยานั้นแลดูจะอยากทานหลายอย่างมากเลยนะครับสุดท้ายแล้วก็ลงที่เย็นตาโฟนะครับก็เห็นบอกว่าให้เส้นเยอะไปหน่อยนะครับรอบหน้าเขาบอกว่าถ้าเกิดได้เข้ามาทานเองเขาจะสั่งเป็นต้มเลือดหมูแทนนะครับเพราะว่าได้ลองต้มเลือดหมูแล้วเขาบอกว่าอร่อยนะครับส่วนตัวผมนี่เฉยๆนะครับก็ไม่ได้มีอะไรพิเศษนะครับถ้าต้มเลือดหมูเนี่ยถ้าเกิดได้ลองชิมรสชาติเสร็จแล้วเราก็ปรุงรสด้วยตัวเองน่ะของผมเนี่ยอย่างที่ทราบกันดีว่าผมจะชอบแบบเปรี้ยวเค็มนิดๆนะครับแต่จะเน้นไปทางเปรี้ยวซะมากกว่านะครับคือถ้าปรุงได้รสชาติน่ะอะไรก็อร่อยนะครับเพราะผมจริงๆแล้วถ้าเกิดเป็นต้มเลือดหมูเนี่ยก็จะเน้นที่ผักนะครับจะไม่ได้ค่อยเน้นกับเครื่องในสักเท่าไหร่เพราะไม่ค่อยถูกกันนะครับเนื่องจากว่ามีปัญหาเรื่องสุขภาพ

นอกจากนี้คุณภรรยาก็ยังมีสั่งเคี้ยวมานะครับมีเอาเกี๊ยวมาทานกับก๋วยเตี๋ยวด้วยแต่เหมือนว่าก๋วยเตี๋ยวที่สั่งมาเนี่ยเหมือนจะไม่อร่อยนะครับก็ทานไม่หมดนะครับทั้ง 2 อย่างเลยไม่ว่าจะเป็นก๋วยเตี๋ยวหรือไม่ว่าจะเป็นเกี๊ยวทอดที่เอามาด้วยนะครับก็ทานไม่หมดผมเองเนี่ยรู้สึกเสียดายของเลยครับแต่ถ้าทำไงได้คนที่เขาทานเขาบอกไม่อร่อยนะครับเขาก็เลยทิ้งก็ไม่ว่ากันตกค่าใช้จ่ายอยู่รอบเย็นนี้ก็อยู่ประมาณสัก 120 บาทนะครับ ก็ไม่รู้ว่าแพงหรือเปล่าแต่ผมก็คิดว่าก็อยู่ประมาณนี้นะครับเพราะว่าถ้วยที่เขาใส่มาให้ในข้อขนาดใหญ่อยู่เหมือนกันนะครับและแน่นอนนะครับร้านใหม่แบบนี้ผมก็เลยอ่ะลองเก็บภาพบรรยากาศมาฝากทุกคนด้วยเช่นกันนะครับ

ก็ประมาณนี้ครับสำหรับเรื่องราวของผมในวันนี้นะครับที่เกี่ยวกับร้านอาหารที่พาเพื่อนไปลองนะครับแล้วก็ร้านใหม่ที่ผมพาคุณภรรยาไปชิมนะครับสำหรับวันนี้ก็มีด้วยกัน 2 ร้านด้วยกันที่เอามาฝากกันนะครับส่วนเรื่องราวเกี่ยวกับการทำงานวันนี้ก็เสร็จเรียบร้อยสำหรับการนับสต๊อกประจำปีของผมในครั้งนี้นะครับก็ได้เพื่อนๆที่ทำงานนะครับหลายๆท่านมาช่วยงานกันตั้ง ตั้งอกตั้งใจนะครับก็สุดท้ายก็ขอขอบคุณทุกท่านนะครับอาจจะไม่ได้ยินอาจจะไม่ได้เห็นแต่ขอบคุณด้วยใจไว้นะโพสต์นี้นะครับโอเคสำหรับเรื่องราวของผมในวันนี้ประมาณนี้ครับแล้วเจอกันใหม่ครับ



Invite my friends @nareebun, @thaitruck, @kkingg



ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
Type | Android & Compact
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai

***



Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Glad to see my song here.


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 7 months ago 

Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Glad to see my song here.


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

น่าหม่ำทุกเมนู หิวเลยค่ะ ;)

 7 months ago 

ของอร่อยทั้งนั้นคับ ฮ่าๆๆ

ช่ายยยย ค่ะ.....

ขอถามหน่อยสิคะ ตอนนี้ จะสามารถแลกเงินได้ที่ website ไหนบ้างอ่ะคะ

 6 months ago 

ผมเคยใช่ Upbit ผมว่าน่าจะสะดวกสุดแล้วคับ โอนที่เดียวแลกเปลี่ยนจบเลย

ขอบคุณมากๆ ค่ะ จะลองดูนะคะ ;)

 6 months ago 

ด้วยความยินดีครับ 🫡🙂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41