Food Diary | 08/12/2023 | The food at this restaurant is delicious. But I can't come often.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)

Food Diary | 08/12/2023 | The food at this restaurant is delicious. But I can't come often.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello, today it seems like today's story about food should be about restaurants as well. It's not just about food because this restaurant is known for its delicious food but I can't come here often. Yes, the origin of naming the title is because this shop and this price are quite serious as well. It may not be suitable for people with low incomes, but if anyone If you want to eat delicious food, you definitely have to come to this restaurant. And this restaurant has a wide variety of food to choose from, whether it's a restaurant, whether it's Isaan food, whether it's food. Thai or even any type of noodle, it depends. There are many varieties for sale.

This shop also sells at night, in the early evening, but I've never been here myself. Mostly, I only come during the daytime. I rarely come at night, so I can't remember. It seems like I've only been there once, and it was during the daytime. There will be a Loi Krathong tradition activity. There was a time that I have told you about. It was a long time ago. It was beautiful. I came in the early evening to avoid the number of customers. There were a lot of people coming, so we hurriedly came to eat and then went to Loy Krathong. I also took my daughter to Loy Krathong and I remember it already.

Today I had the opportunity to come because today there was a team at the head office who came to help count the inventory at work, so I brought you something delicious to eat. It's not a party, it's a division. We share the cost of the food. It looks like it should be around 1,000 baht. We divide it between about 7 people. It should be around 1,000 baht. It's about 180 baht and there's a little bit more, but there's a lot of food so eat until you're full.

The menu that we ordered today is mostly northeastern side dishes, such as crab pla ra, blue crab salad, pork larb, and what else there is tom yum with thick soup. There's also fried chicken, there's salad, there's pork sausage salad. They're the basic foods of Isaan food in general. There's also Thai food, as I said, there's only a few things. There's rice that we order to eat. Most of them will be sticky rice and there will only be rice for 2 people. It takes quite a long time to eat. For the delicious menu, here it is.

The highlight menu here would probably be Somtam, which has unique ingredients, such as Pla Ra. It has a taste that's not like other people. There will be a highlight. He's here. Whenever I come here, it must be to order Somtam. I never miss it. And if I myself would like to order pork larb, in order to get something Lao, it's dried chili. That's me. I'm someone who likes to eat spicy food, so they'll provide dried chili for ordering laap and vegetables as well. I like this. It's during the daytime, so here's the picture I brought to everyone, including the collection. I took a few pictures of the surrounding area to share with you.

And let's end with the evening menu. In the evening, it's the work of my mother-in-law. It's a side dish that we cook ourselves. What's in the house today? There's pork soup with gourd. I consider this menu to be another household menu that my mother-in-law often makes and doesn't eat often. And there's another desperation menu, canned fish salad, which is also a main dish. I can't figure out what's going on in the account so I make canned fish salad to eat, but Mother-in-law's version has to be divided into 2 parts because one part is going to be father-in-law's and the other part is For me, my part is that I have to add more lime juice. I'm a sour person and I put more chilli than usual. As for my father-in-law, I hardly need to add it, no matter how you flip it. It will be lemon because he is a person who likes to eat bland food.

In addition, my wife also made an additional omelet because he said that when he eats it with canned fish salad, he eats it with canned fish sauce. He said it would be very delicious, which I don't understand. Same, I'm normal, there's nothing special at all. If I want to make mine special, I have to add more lemongrass to make it thicker, add chili peppers to make it thicker, and add water. Lemon makes it more sour. This is my specialty, my deliciousness, but it's ok. You can eat it. Just take it with a medium flavor, but it's not bland at all.

And to end with this post, it should be about the desserts that today my wife ordered for my sister next door and her younger brother came and shouted to send them to me. Just in time, I finished eating. It's just right. Of course I have to take care of it. It's delicious. Well, what do they call it? Krongkrang is probably right. It's a dessert. I would say it's very sweet, but that's not true. It's a dessert. Yes, it's 100 baht per bag. I'm taking issue with that as well. OK, for my menu of delicious food and restaurants that I don't go to often, there's something like this.


Food Diary | 08/12/2023 | อาหารร้านนี้อร่อย แต่มาบ่อยไม่ไหว


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


สวัสดีครับ วันนี้ดูเหมือนว่าเรื่องเล่าเกี่ยวกับอาหารวันนี้น่าจะเกี่ยวกับเรื่องของร้านอาหารด้วยนะครับไม่ได้เกี่ยวแค่อาหารอย่างเดียวนะครับเพราะว่าขึ้นชื่อเรื่องว่าอาหารร้านนี้อร่อยแต่มาบ่อยไม่ไหวนะครับที่มาที่ไปของการตั้งชื่อเรื่องนะครับเพราะว่าร้านนี้นะครับก็ราคานี้ก็ค่อนข้างที่จะเอาเรื่องอยู่เหมือนกันนะครับก็คืออาจจะไม่ได้เหมาะกับคนที่มีรายได้น้อยนะครับแต่ถ้าใครอยากทานอาหารที่มีรสชาติอร่อยนะครับแน่นอนว่าต้องมาร้านนี้ครับแล้วก็ร้านนี้เองเนี่ยก็มีอาหารให้เลือกหลากหลายทีเดียวนะครับไม่ว่าจะร้านอ่าไม่ว่าจะเป็นอาหารอีสานไม่ว่าจะเป็นอาหารไทยนะครับหรือแม้กระทั่งก๋วยเตี๋ยวอะไรก็แล้วแต่นะครับมีขายหลากหลายทีเดียวนะครับ

ร้านนี้ขายช่วงกลางคืนด้วยนะครับช่วงหัวค่ำด้วยแต่ว่าผมเองไม่เคยมานะครับส่วนใหญ่แล้วจะมาช่วงกลางวันเท่านั้นเองนะครับกลางคืนเนี่ยไม่ค่อยได้มาจำได้แล้วเหมือนจะเคยมาอยู่ 1 ครั้งนะครับก็มาช่วงที่จะมีเอ่อกิจกรรมประเพณีการลอยกระทงนะครับมีอยู่ช่วงนึงที่ผมเคยมาเล่าให้ฟังอยู่นะครับก็นานแล้วเหมือนกันนะครับก็สวยงามนะครับผมมาช่วงหัวค่ำเลยนะครับเพื่อหลีกเลี่ยงจำนวนของลูกค้าที่มาเยอะนะครับก็รีบมาทานเสร็จแล้วก็ไปลอยกระทงกันนะครับก็พาลูกสาวนะครับไปลอยกระทงก็จำได้แล้วนะครับ

วันนี้ที่มีโอกาสได้มาก็เพราะว่าวันนี้เนี่ยมีทีมนะครับที่ทางสำนักงานใหญ่เนี่ยเข้ามาช่วยตรวจนับสินค้าคงคลังนะครับที่ทำงานนะครับก็เลยพามาทานอะไรอร่อยๆสักหน่อยนึงหน่อยครับแต่ก็ไม่ได้เป็นการเลี้ยงนะครับเป็นการหารกันนะครับแชร์กันออกค่าใช้จ่ายค่าอาหารนะครับก็ดูเหมือนว่าน่าจะตกอยู่ประมาณ 1,000 กว่าบาทนะครับก็หารกันประมาณ 7 คนมั้งนะครับน่าจะอยู่ประมาณอยู่ประมาณ 180 บาทนะครับแล้วก็มีเศษอีกนิดหน่อยก็แต่กับข้าวก็มาเยอะทีเดียวนะครับก็ทานกันจนอิ่มนะครับ

เมนูที่เราสั่งมาวันนี้แหละก็ส่วนใหญ่จะเป็นกับข้าวทางอีสานนะครับก็อย่างเช่นตามปูปลาร้านะครับตำปูม้ารวมไปถึงอ่าลาบหมูนะครับแล้วก็มีอะไรอีกล่ะมีต้มยำน้ำข้นนะครับแล้วก็มีไก่ทอดด้วยนะครับมียำมียำหมูยอนะครับก็เป็นอาหารพื้นๆของอาหารอีสานโดยทั่วไปนะครับก็จะมีอาหารไทยอย่างที่บอกนะครับมีแค่ไม่กี่อย่างนะครับข้าวที่สั่งมาทานกันส่วนใหญ่ก็จะเป็นข้าวเหนียวนะครับแล้วก็มีข้าวเจ้าแค่ 2 ท่านเท่านั้นเองนะครับก็ ใช้เวลาในการทานก็นานอยู่พอสมควรนะครับ สำหรับเมนูเด็ดที่นี่แหละครับ

เมนูเด็ดเลยสำหรับที่นี่ก็น่าจะเป็นส้มตำนะครับที่มีวัตถุดิบเป็นเอกลักษณ์เลยนะครับอย่างเช่นน่าจะเป็นเรื่องของปลาร้าแหละนะครับก็คือจะมีรสชาติที่มันไม่เหมือนทั่วๆไปนะครับจะมีจุดเด่นของเขาอยู่นะครับซึ่งถ้ามาที่นี่ทีไรเนี่ยก็จะต้องเป็นการสั่งส้มตำนะครับไม่เคยพลาดนะครับแล้วก็ถ้าผมเองก็จะเป็นลาบหมูนะครับเพื่อที่จะได้อะไรลาวพริกแห้งนะครับคือผมเป็นคนที่ชอบทานเผ็ดอ่ะเนาะก็เขาก็จะมีพริกแห้งให้สำหรับการสั่งลาบนะครับแล้วก็จะมีผักให้ด้วยอันนี้ผมชอบนะครับ
ก็ช่วงกลางวันก็ตามภาพเลยนะครับที่เอามาฝากทุกคนนะครับรวมไปถึงเก็บ เก็บภาพบรรยากาศบริเวณรอบๆมาฝากด้วยนิดหน่อยนะครับ

แล้วมาปิดท้ายกันกับเมนูช่วงเย็นและกันนะครับก็ช่วงเย็นเนี่ยก็เป็นผลงานของคุณแม่ยายนะครับเป็นกับข้าวที่ทำทานกันเองนะครับในบ้านวันนี้ก็จะมีอะไรล่ะ มีต้มฟักครับเนื้อหมูนะครับก็ถือว่าเมนูนี้ก็เป็นเมนูประจำบ้านอีกเมนูหนึ่งนะครับที่คุณแม่ยายมักจะทำไม่ทานบ่อยๆนะครับแล้วก็มีเมนูสิ้นคิดอีกเมนูนึงก็คือยำปลากระป๋องครับก็เป็นเมนูที่บัญชีเนื่องอะไรไม่ออกนะครับก็ทำยำปลากระป๋องทานนะครับแต่ว่าของเวอร์ชั่นของคุณแม่ยายเนี่ยเขาต้องทำแบ่งเป็น 2 ส่วนนะครับเพราะว่าอีกส่วนหนึ่งก็คือจะเป็นของทางพ่อตาอีกส่วนหนึ่งจะเป็นของผมนะครับส่วนของผมก็คือต้องใส่น้ำมะนาวเพิ่มเข้าไปนะครับผมเป็นคนชอบเปรี้ยวแล้วก็ใส่พริกเยอะกว่าปกตินะครับส่วนของพ่อตาเนี่ยแทบจะไม่ต้องใส่นะครับไม่ว่าจะพลิกไม่ว่าจะมะนาวนะครับเพราะเขาเป็นคนชอบทานจืดนั่นเองนะครับ

นอกจากนี้คุณภรรยาผมก็ยังมีทำไข่เจียวเพิ่มเข้ามาอีกนะครับเพราะว่าเขาบอกว่าเวลาเขาทานกับยำปลากระป๋องเนี่ยทานกับน้ำปลากระป๋องเนี่ยเค้าบอกว่ามันจะอร่อยมากนะครับซึ่งผมก็ไม่เข้าใจเขาเหมือนกันนะครับผมก็ปกตินะครับไม่ได้มีอะไรพิเศษแต่อย่างใดนะครับถ้าจะให้พิเศษของผมเนี่ยต้องใส่ซอยตะไคร้ให้มันเยอะขึ้นครับแล้วก็ใส่พริกให้มันเยอะขึ้นนะครับแล้วก็ใส่น้ำมะนาวให้มันเปรี้ยวขึ้นนะอันนี้ก็คือความพิเศษของผมความอร่อยของผมนะครับแต่ก็โอเคทานได้แหละนะครับก็เอาแบบรสชาติกลางๆนะครับแต่ก็ไม่ถึงกับจืดเลย

แล้วก็ปิดท้ายกันกับโพสต์นี้ก็น่าจะเป็นเรื่องของขนมของหวานนะครับที่วันนี้คุณภรรยาเขาสั่งเอ่อน้องข้างบ้านไว้นะครับแล้วน้องเขาก็มาตะโกนส่งมาให้พอดีช่วงนี้ผมทานข้าวเสร็จพอดีนะครับแน่นอนว่าต้องจัดการนะครับอร่อยดีนะครับเอ่อเขาเรียกอะไรนะครองแครงน่าจะใช่นะครับก็เป็นขนมหวานนะครับก็จะบอกว่าหวานมากก็ก็ไม่เชิงนะครับก็เป็นขนมหวานแล้วกันครับก็ถุงละ 100 บาทนะครับก็เอาเรื่องอยู่เหมือนกันนะโอเคสำหรับเมนูอาหารอร่อยๆของผมกับร้านที่ไปบ่อยไม่ได้เนี่ยก็มีประมาณนี้ครับ





ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
Type | Android & Compact
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai

***

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Saludos sr amigo, que buena gastronomía me imagino que muy popular en su pais, se ven ricas las sopitas. 😋 Suerte bye.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your comment.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32