The Diary Game | 24/01/25 || Whole Wheat Sandwich

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. ❤️

image.png

For this menu It's my menu for January 24, 2024. I'm a person who likes to cook simple food. Because I'm quite tired from my main job, I might have a little energy for cooking. He he, this is another simple menu. I call this menu "Whole Wheat Sandwich " I hope my friends will like this menu. ❤️

image.png

My main ingredients are as follows:

  1. 1 egg
  2. 2 slices whole wheat sandwich
  3. Half an avocado
  4. Pepper
  5. Olive oil

image.png


Cooking steps

image.png
image.png

image.png

Step 1 I fried the eggs. By medium doneness Using olive oil to make this sandwich.
Step 2 After that, I toasted the wheat bread until it was light brown.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Step 3 I placed the eggs and avocado on top of the whole wheat bread that I toasted. Sprinkle with pepper on top. To add flavor and taste to make it even more delicious.
Step 4 Take another sheet of toasted whole wheat bread and spread it on top. and cut into pieces
Step 5 Finish. Whole Wheat Sandwich

image.png

image.png

One of my secrets I like to eat Whole Wheat Sandwich with hot cocoa. It's a menu that goes together very well. Or eat it with hot tea, it's delicious in another way.

image.png

  • Language translation by Google Translate.

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

@kittima.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Your Whole Wheat Sandwich looks delicious! I appreciate the detailed cooking steps and ingredients. It's inspiring to see your creativity in making simple yet tasty meals. Keep sharing your culinary adventures! 😊

Thank you ❤️

 6 months ago 

Welcome ❤️🥰

 6 months ago 

You're not in a club. Please power up to join a club. .......

thank you for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44