Food diary, January 23, 2024 : "Tom Yum Instant Noodles with Minced Pork. 🍜"

Hello Steemians. ❤️

@kittima (1).gif

☝️ : MADE BY CANVA

For today, I'm going to share my dinner. Which I did on January 23, 2024. It's a menu when am fell boring from rice dishes. So it makes me think of menus that have noodles. This menu is called "Tom Yum Instant Noodles with Minced Pork. 🍜" It's a quick and easy menu. Most importantly, it's still delicious. I bought instant noodles from the department store to cook this dinner.

image.png

My ingredients are as follows. 🍴

  1. Instant noodles
  2. Your favorite vegetables
  3. Chicken eggs

image.png

image.png

How to do it

  • I washed and cleaned the vegetables. After that, cut into pieces.

image.png

image.png

  • After that, I stirred the pork in hot water until cooked and mixed with a little salt.

image.png

image.png

  • Add instant noodles and add water to the amount we need

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Add vegetables and eggs.

image.png

  • Add seasoning to instant noodles.

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • Wait until cooked and ready to eat.

🍒 This menu is a menu that I eat not often. Because normally I buy food more cooking, Since I'm usually tired from work in the evening, I don't have much time to cook. But this menu is a quick and easy menu, suitable for people who have little time to cook. or bored from other menus, Tom Yum Instant Noodles with Minced Pork may be another option suitable for people who are bored with rice foods. And I guarantee it's delicious.

  • Language translation by Google Translate.
  • 10% to @Steemkidss

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@kittima

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest LuvBug Blog Curation post!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

Loading...
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your dinner looks absolutely delicious, Kittima! 😋 I love how you've shared the process step by step, making it easy for anyone to try. The Tom Yum Instant Noodles with Minced Pork seem like a flavorful and convenient option, especially for busy evenings. It's great to see how you've creatively incorporated vegetables and eggs into the dish for added nutrition. Thank you for sharing this delightful recipe and your culinary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71