WEEK#3 Challenge || DRAW A RAT 🐀

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello to my beautiful steemit family I hope you all are doing well and enjoying this weekly contest created by beautiful @ngoenyi .As I participated continuously in this weekly challenge that is why I am again here to participate in this challenge of drawing a rat.🐀🐀

Here is my drawing:

image.png

I will definitely tell you the procedure of making it.

The material used for this:

.Pencil
.Eraser
.Colors
.White paper

image.png

First I take white paper and a pencil and start sketching.

image.png

Here is the complete sketch;

image.png

Now, it is time to add some colors, first I outline the whole sketch with brown color.

image.png

Then fill up with brown shade.

image.png

look this rat is always looking for food all the time.

image.png

Here is the complete picture, I hope u appreciate my effort.

image.png

DESCRIBE RAT:


A rat is a small, brown and white rodents with a long tail. They have large eyes and ears, and are very quick-witted. Rats are scavengers, eating mostly food scraps but also eating insects or other small animals. They live in colonies of up to several hundred rats, in burrows or under rocks.

What do you like about a rat?


There are many things I like about rats. Some of the reasons are that they are curious and playful animals, they can navigate difficult spaces, and they have a strong sense of smell. Rats are also good for pest control because they are effective at eliminating pests such as mice, cockroaches, and ants.

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?


I have not seen rats before, but I have seen them in pictures.

Are they important to man?


Rats can be pests, causing damage to crops or property. However, rats are also important creatures in the environment, playing an important role in cleaning up waste and spreading seeds.

What do you like about steemit rats?


I haven't been in this platform for a long time so I don't know about them yet, but I must say about those steemit rats, they will be very fast and do their job well.

Thank you @ngoenyi, @steamkids for this opportunity.

I will invite
@ibtisamwaqas
@princeifeko
@beautybb to participate in this contest. 🤍🤍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

beautiful painting, I really enjoy it, thank you for sharing.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
 2 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating.

 2 years ago 

This rat looks beautiful, you are so creative,can my rat be like this, I will try. Thanks for the Invitation

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the compliment ☺ you should try

 2 years ago 

Hello, your rat is very cute, it looks adorable!
I'm surprised you've never seen a rat, there are countries where these rodents are often seen.

Good luck in the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Woww your rat look so good. You are o talented friend, hope you succeed in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend💛 I am waiting for your turn now.

 2 years ago 

Hello @kishwarsumbal, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Hi @kishwarsumbal,

A little surprise gift for you drawing this little RAT!


image.png
Hash

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70