Steemkids Hall Of Fame||Happy smiley day😊

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello my steemit family I hope you all are doing good. I am here to participate in the 3rd week of the steemkidss hall of fame. @steemkids thank you for this amazing topic.

INTRODUCTION

Why smile is important in our life?

The terrible act of smiling will boost your immune system and your physical health. Not only is your body relaxed once you are smiling, but they're contagious. once somebody smiles at you, it reduces your stress level and may cause you to feel welcome and additional relaxed.

I hate my open-mouth smile, but this was my happiest moment, and my friend immediately took a picture of me and safe it in her gallery.😍

Who/What makes you smile the most?


There is no definitive answer to this question since everyone has different reasons for smiling. However, some things that might make someone smile include hearing good news, seeing a funny YouTube video, or spending time with friends and family. It really all depends on the individual!
One of my reason for smiling:

  • whenever I meet my old friends or talk to them on the phone and remember old things.

Do you think it's good to smile?


Yes, it's important to smile because it can make people feel better. Smiling can also help you to connect with other people, which can lead to stronger relationships. Plus, a smile can make you look more attractive!

What is the happiest moment I have ever had?


There isn't one single moment, instead, each moment once my parents are happy with me, once I see that exact shine in their eyes and also the smile of satisfaction, is the happiest moment of my life! :)💓💓

Would you smile every day?


I would love to smile every day because it's very good therapy, smiling also boosts everyone's mood.
I invite
@bossj23
@chukwu10
@fortwis09 to participate in this contest.😊😊

10% beneficiary to @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @kishwarsumbal, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Hi pretty you have a beautiful smile and of course it is contagious 😍😍 smiling is very good and it makes us look ever younger thank you for your entry for this week hall of fame I appreciate your entry.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Keep on sharing quality content with us here

 2 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48