You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 7// SKIDS-CORNER (week 3) || Where would you like to be now || Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

I would love to visit Turkey with my friends because Turkey is definitely a beautiful country with an amazing history! The people there are friendly and welcoming, so it would be great to explore the city with my friends and see all the different attractions. I am sure we would have a great time! Plus, the food there is definitely something to be excited about! :)
@tasmia11
@joymm
@tarazona14

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, such a great place to be from your explanation. I'll search on the country and see if I'll also be intrigued. Thanks for sharing with us the place you'll love to visit.

I imagine how fun it will be for you there, making explorations of a new place with your friends. I believe turkey is nice place. Best wishes my friend 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear 😍

 2 years ago 

Las costumbre y las personas se ven que soy muy amable ese país es muy bonito al igual que nigeria donde yo quiera ir algún día y conocerlos a tod@s.

 2 years ago 

I once saw a documentary of Turkey and everything looked very beautiful.... I hope you can visit it with your friends, explore every space to the fullest and enjoy its gastronomy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44