You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIDS-CORNER CONTEST FOR THE WEEK||check out the topic for deliberation for this week #3|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

MY FAVORITE MOVIE

I love many animated films but Mr.Peabody and Sherman is my favorite. When I saw the trailer of this movie, I could not help but watch the movie as soon as possible. I really liked all the characters in this movie, But I love Sherman because of the cuteness. I love to watch this movie, again and again, that's why I have seen this movie many times. This movie gives us a great message at the end. I would recommend everyone to watch this movie I am sure you will all like it very much because of the animation, music, comedy and many more.

@Ibtisamwaqas
@chimeroselam
@chukwu10
@madilyn02
@bossj23
@favour11
@fortwis09
@vonne
@geoscary21
@malihafarhan
@princeifeko

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love that movie too. The technology used

 2 years ago 

I have never heard of this movie, but it sounds really interesting for me what you wrote. Its a must watch

 2 years ago 

You must oh... Very interesting

 2 years ago 

I hope u will love it😌

 2 years ago 

He will...

 2 years ago 

yeah i think i will

 2 years ago 

I have not seen this movie in any of the film shop I go to buy a movie but I will try to watch it.

 2 years ago 

Wow interesting 🤔🧐😊

 2 years ago 

😃

Hi dear, thank you for sharing this movie, I'm going to search for it. It sounds interesting

 2 years ago 

It doesn't sound, it is interesting

Really? You've seen the movie?

 2 years ago 

Yeah.... I'm sort of a cartoonist

I thought as much, carry on kid 😂🤣

 2 years ago 

You will love it🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63