Drawing Challenge for Week #9: Draw an Elephant🐘

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello, my beautiful steemit family, I am again here to participate in this contest organized by beautiful @eliany .In this week we have to draw an elephant.🐘🐘

image.png

Before I proceed with my drawing, let me tell you some details about elephants.

Describe an elephant 🐘:


An elephant is a wild animal, it's the most important and best-known vertebrate walking in the world. the top is huge and it's an extended trunk. Associate in Nursing elephant has ears that are flat and wide. as a result of how huge an elephant is, it will cause giant harm to a piece of ground. As a vertebrate, it offers birth to young ones known as calves.

The elephant weighs loads of weight. It fares primarily on plants that embody fruits and seedlings. The body skin of an elephant is usually thick.

What qualities does an elephant possess?🐘

  • They are aggravated.
  • They can be terribly aggressive.
  • They do not like living alone, they sleep in families and typically kind extraordinary bonds.
  • The elephant possesses smart qualities.
  • They have nice strength, that's why they'll down full-grown trees with ease.
  • They're calm animals naturally and that is why they struggle the maximum amount as possible to avoid confrontations.

    Have you seen one before?


    Yes, I have seen them on television while watching some programs. But one day I hope to see it in live.

Are they important to man?

Yes, they are because they are utilized by humans for hundreds of years as spiritual symbols, for transport, as operating animals, and as fighting platforms in warfare. The Asian elephant is significant for forestry work and is employed to move logs and fallen trees.
Okay, now I will tell you I made my drawing.

Following are the steps:


Step 1:


First, I draw the whole sketch with a pencil.

Step 2:


When my sketch is ready, I outline the whole sketch with marker colors.

Step 3:


Here I am coloring my drawing.

Step 4:


Here is the final look.

I hope everyone like my drawing.
I invite @madilyn02@miguel40@nsisong99 to participate in this contest.
10% @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga @kiswarsumbal, me gusta mucho como dibujaste tu elefante y la paleta de colore utilizado, mucha suerte y feliz día.

 2 years ago 

❤️

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality art posts, using #art

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

 2 years ago 

Hi thank you for participating in this contest your description of an elephant is interesting and easy to understand even though I never see it before, your contest entry is noted continue making quality post with us here.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69