Draw A Tigger🐯🐯|| week 11

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello, steemians! I hope you all are doing good. I am so excited to take part in this contest again, thanks to @eliany for organizing this contest.

This week we have to draw a tiger.🐯🐯

image.png

I am going to show you my little creative skill by drawing a Tiger, but first let's get to know about a tiger.

Describe a Tigger?


Tigers are the most important and most powerful of all cats. they're very agile despite their massive size. Tigers are capable of springing twenty-six to thirty-two feet in a very single bound. they're additionally among the most recognizable cats because of their distinct orange coat, black stripes, and white markings

What qualities does a Tigger have?


There are so many qualities a tiger has, some are discussed below:

  • courageous
  • energetic
  • love a challenge or competition
  • prepared to take risks
  • short-tempered and outspoken
  • Curious
    and many more.

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?


Personally, I have not seen a tiger before in real life but I've seen it on Television many times.

Are they important to man?


Tigers, as being the foremost powerful, tend to be at the highest of the food chain. It means that they eat animals like deer and different herbivores. In short, tigers facilitate lower the population of bound animals that feed on natural vegetation within the forest.

🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯🐯

Procedure of making drawing of my tiger:


The material used for drawing:

  • White A4 paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Black marker
  • Brown pencil color

    PROCEDURE:


    a- Using pencil I draw the diagram of the tiger.
    b- When my sketch is ready I outline the whole sketch with black marker.
    c- To beautify my drawing I use marker and pencil colors.

Following are the steps shown:

I hope everyone will like my post.
I invite
@michaelu40 @richmondgodwin @benton3to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sometimes I wish I could draw 😔, I love it but can't do it.

 2 years ago (edited)

You should try.. i bet one day you will draw 🌸

 2 years ago 

Oh thank you very much for taking part in this contest we appreciate your activities here in the community. Continue making good quality post with us here we appreciate you so much.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES
 2 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating 💕

 2 years ago 

Your drawing is so beautiful 😍 and the steps are very clear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear 😍

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Exetente dibujo, color colores que aplicaste te quedó super hermoso 🤗 y la información.te felicito y te deseo éxito en el concurso..

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

 2 years ago 

Ma'am, what is the secret behind drawing something beautiful like you did? I also want to be an expert like you. Help me reveal the secret. I seriously love your work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you its a compliment.
I will teach you 😂

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Check out my new post. You will love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21