Draw a Chicken || week 4 challenge🐔

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone hope you all are doing well. I'm again here to participate in the week 5 challenge which is to draw a chicken🐔🐔, that is organized by @ngoenyi.💓

Okay so let's start drawing, I will definitely tell you the whole procedure.

Here is my chicken drawing:


image.png

The material used in this drawing:

.White paper
.Pencil colors
.Marker colors
.Eraser
.Pencil

image.png

First, I draw a sketch of my chicken.

Here is the sketch:

image.png

image.png

Outline the whole sketch with markers.
image.png

Start coloring that sketch:
image.png

Here is the complete picture of my chicken:

🐔🐔
image.png

Describe chicken:

There are many different types of chicken, but the most common is the

  1. American chicken. These birds are usually white and have smooth flesh.
  2. Cornish hen, which is a smaller bird with a more robust flavor.
  3. rooster, which is the male chicken and is often used for its colorful plumage,
  4. jungle chicken, which is a type of chicken that's native to South America.

what do you like about the chicken?

I love grilled chicken I also love ** BBQ chicken**. I think grill chicken and BBQ chicken are great, but I especially love them when they're cooked with a sweet and sticky sauce. I also loved the seasoning on it. It made the chicken really stand out.

Have you seen a chicken?

yes, I have seen chickens many times on the farm near the house when I was young, my parents took me to visit their farm every month or so. now that I'm an adult, I go there whenever I've got time.

Are chickens important to man?

Some people believe that chickens are important to man because they provide eggs. Others think that chickens provide manure for agriculture. Still, others believe that chickens produce meat, which is a valuable commodity. In any event, chickens are certainly important to man in some way or another .As a whole, yes they are important.

What do you like about steemit chicken?

well, I don't know much about steemit chicken because I am new in this community. But I really want to know about them.😍😛

I hope @kiwiscanfly will like my post.❤
I invite @binwaqas @bossj23
@favour111 to participate in this content.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello girl, your drawing is very nice and pretty, you always surprise me every week. Thank you for participating for this week. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you for appreciating me🥰

 2 years ago 

Hi! Your chicken looks very cute, his eyelashes are very flirty.

Good luck in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26