Dolphins drawing|| My entry for this week drawing competition

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

hello, my beautiful steemit family hope you all are doing well. I am so happy to participate in the second week of the contest of @ngoenyi. The topic of this week is to draw three dolphins.
Here are my beautiful three dolphins playing with the ball.

image.png

DRAWING OF MY 3 DOLPHINS:
The material I used:
.White paper
.Pencil
.Eraser
.Pencil colors
.Marker colors

image.png

Here is my drawing journey from start to end
First, I take plain paper and a pencil and draw a sketch of the first dolphin.

image.png

After the completion of the first dolphin sketch, I completed my sketch of 3 dolphins and a toy for my dolphins called a ball.

image.png

Here is a complete sketch:

image.png

Now it's my turn to make my dolphins colorful. I use three colors one for the outline, the second to fill the sketch, and the third one for the eyes.

image.png

Describing Dolphins:
A dolphin is a large animal that lives in water. It is a mammal. A dolphin is so big in size, that it can measure up to 30 feet in length. These are in different sizes and in a different colors. Sometimes, they can be friendly, sometimes they can be violent. there are so many species of dolphins. Dolphins can live up to about 40 years and they may jump out of the water 20 feet or 6 meters into the air.

The thing I like about these Dolphins:
I love dolphins because they are beautiful creatures. They look so beautiful while jumping in the ocean.

Have I seen one before?
To be very honest, I have not seen them, unfortunately. Except in some storybooks or on the internet. I hope I will see them physically one day.

Importance to human life:
Dolphins play a vital role in maintaining a perfect balance of their surroundings. As they are carnivores, they consume other animals and are part of other marine animals' diets.

Have you become a steemit dolphin?
Not yet I am a dolphin but I would love to be a dolphin in the future. I will try to be more consistent and active on steemit because I am a new user of steemit.

Thank you so much my steemit friends for your time to go through my post. I hope you liked it.
I invite @goodybest and @benson6 @eliany to participate in the drawing challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

WOW 😲😲😲, so beautiful! I love the dolphins. You have such a great talent dear. It appears that the dolphins are chasing their foods? Amazing. Thank you for bringing the life of dolphin to the fire with your drawing. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Thanku for the appreciation dear💟

Hola @kishwarsumbal, estoy muy feliz de que estés activo en steemit. Al leer tu presentación creo que tienes un gran potencial para unirte a la comunidad de DraftCrearte,, te invito a que la visites y si tienes alguna duda puedes ubicarme en la discordia litzney # 2144

 2 years ago 

Your painting made it look so real.

Beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💟

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

 2 years ago 

Wow! You're drawing is so beautiful, thanks for taking part in this Contest, continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationNO
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 2 years ago 

Thank you for the feedback 💟

 2 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

Hi! I loved your dolphins, they look very cute with the ball.

Good luck in the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thanku💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70