Birthday cap|| All about art 🎀🎀

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello my steemit family I hope you all are doing good and enjoying the daily dynamics. I am so excited because after so many days I am doing crafts and participating in daily dynamics contests. As you all know I am very passionate about craft and drawing. I enjoyed the contest like this a lot. I hope you will enjoy seeing my participation. Thank you @steemkidss @steemkids for giving me the opportunity to show my talent.💗 I will definitely tell you the whole procedure of it.

My birthday cap.

Here is the final presentation of the cap.

image.png

As You all know how important a birthday is. On that day celebrations play an important role. That's why today I made a birthday cap so that you can make it for your kids or friends. This fun and easy-to-make birthday cap are perfect for kids or adults. You just need a few simple supplies and you're ready to go.

Okay let's start the procedure :


Step1


Take A4 paper, and mark the points as shown in the picture.

image.png
Cut the points through scissors.
image.png

Step 2


Hold the Paper like shown in the picture and glue it.
image.png

step 3


Cut the accessories, like nose, ear, and mustache.
image.png

Step 4


Glue it on the cap as shown in the picture.
image.png

Step 5


It's time to make the eyes on the cap to look cap more beautiful.
image.png

image.png

Here I am celebrating my craft. I hope you will like it. I used some different colors and patterns of felt to make the cap. I also used a glue to attach the felt pieces to the cap to present it in 3D form.😍🎈🎀

image.png

I hope you like my efforts .Please suggest some crafts so that I can make them for you all. 💕Have a good day!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, please you need to join out post link telegram group and start making comments on other people's publications while you drop yours there for others to comment on. It is very important

 2 years ago 

Okay, Thank tou for the guidance😊

 2 years ago 

From now onwards i will be active in making comments and upvotes in the community. I now understand that i have to avoid selfvoting and appreciate my friends in the community and steemit as whole.

Loading...

Hola princesa me alegró ver tu publicación, me llamó mucho la atención tu creaciin, está muy hermosa, que bueno que estés participando constantemente en actividades y concursos que te ayuden a mostrar tu talento. Felicidades y gracias por tu contribución.

Hola princesa me alegró pasar por tu publicación porque me llamó la atención tu creatividad, es bueno que estés mostrando tu talento en cada una de las actividades que te brinda Steemit. Saludos con cariño y gracias por contribuir con la comunidad.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words 🙏

This post feature has been included in the latest edition of Arts Steem Magazine.

Regards

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality art posts, using #art

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44