The Diary Game, Today I was engaged in government work all day. 23-5-2024

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @king02 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah How are you? I hope you are well, I am also well with your prayers. Today I appeared with my whole day's work.

IMG-20240523-WA0005.jpg

Today I joined Ansar Bahini, the biggest force in Bangladesh. Basically we have many types of forces in Bangladesh. Air Force, Navy, Border Guard Force, Police Force, RAB Force, these forces have a limited number of personnel. But the biggest army in Bangladesh is Ansar army. Because it has no fixed limit. This Ansar force helps all the other forces in any dangerous place.

IMG-20240523-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20240523-WA0000.jpg

It's been almost a year since I joined that force. And yesterday we were called for the upazila level polls in Bangladesh. And today we had duty. I have presented to you today's story. We reached the polling station yesterday and spent the night there. Voting materials, ballot papers and weapons provided by us guarded them during the night. After staying up late in the morning, he woke up around four o'clock. Because there was division of duty and my duty was at four o'clock.

IMG-20240523-WA0007.jpg

So woke up early in the morning and guarded the room where our stuff is. Then in the morning, before the voting started, it started raining heavily. My mobile and weapons were in another building, so I couldn't show you the beautiful view. But after the rain stopped, I captured the beautiful moment when water was pooling on some green trees on the right side of the center. Then to the right of the center was a house where swans were playing in the water. And I took a picture of the moment when the earthworm was eating inside the soil.

IMG-20240523-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240523-WA0001.jpg

Then I was on duty for a long time and in the gap of duty we had tiffin time for food. But we all can't eat together, we have to eat two by two, so I and my elder brother went to the hotel to eat together. At this moment, the eye caught sight of a field on the right side of the road where crops are produced in a coordinated manner. The method is to grow more than one crop on the same land. What I saw then was completely new to me. The tops of the corn plants were cut off and tied with ropes. This way you don't have to do boring work like making machang.

IMG-20240523-WA0002.jpg

Another crop grew up through those corn plants. Which is in the current state of small trees then we went to the market to eat. I had breakfast there with egg khichuri. At this time, people are very busy in harvesting rice, so there were not many people, they were coming one by one and voting, so our effort was less, we were sitting.

IMG-20240523-WA0004.jpg

Then the voting was conducted properly and then all the ballot boxes were taken to a room. We all delivered the boxes inside the room. Each marka and agent entered the room carefully and started counting the votes. They and there the helicopter marque won and we came home on the tractor after announcing it. This is my work for the day.

Thanks Everyone

Sort:  
 last month 

When promoting your post on Twitter always make use of this tags #steem #steemit $steem and any other tag related to your post. Note, the first 3 tags must be the ones listed above.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16