The Diary Game : Today I spent my day very well. ( 30-05-2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @king02 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. how are you all I hope you are well Alhamdulillah I am very well. Today I appear before you with my daily activities.

IMG-20240530-WA0012.jpg

Today I got up early in the morning because I am going to fix the mess so that I can do college well today. I got up in the morning, freshened up and then had breakfast. By that time mom started cooking. I then sat down and messaged my elder brother and a friend in Joypurhat. I am going to their area because they are also in the mess. I will visit the mess of both of them. I am ready after telling them these things.

IMG-20240530-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20240530-WA0011.jpg

After getting ready, mom cooked rice and left the house. Then I went to Parvatipur railway station by van on the road. Went there and sat and then bought a ticket till Joypurhat. There was no ticket so the lady at the ticket counter gave me a ticket till Phulbari. I took that then made for the train then the train came the train came. Rupsa Express got there sat on my seat and pressed the phone then I reached Joypurhat.

IMG-20240530-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240530-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240530-WA0005.jpg

Basically I didn't enter inside the college because I was going to look for the mess but there is a big pond outside the college the name of which is Baroghati pond. There is a small boat and it is very beautiful when the train passes by the lake. There is a big signboard that says Baroghati Pond. And below it is written that it is forbidden to throw garbage in the pond. So the pond is very clean and many people bathe there.

IMG-20240530-WA0007.jpg

Then I stood there and called my friend he came first then we both went to elder brother's mess. I went there and talked to him and saw my brother's mess and then went to see my friend's match. I liked my friend's mess there so I thought about staying there. There was khichuri and fried eggs to eat. I ate them and rested for a while. I looked at the sky and saw that the clouds looked very beautiful. I took a picture of the clouds. Then I bought a ticket again and came to Parvatipur. I took a picture of the signboard at the end of Parvatipur. Then I broke and came home, by that time I saw that the sun was setting,

IMG-20240530-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20240530-WA0013.jpg

then I came back home in the evening. Because I spent the whole day there and my body was very tired so I rested and then got up for dinner. I sat down to eat and wrote the whole day's activities.


Thanks Everyone


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64