The Diary Game, I had a very nice day today. ( Friday 31-05-2024)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @king02 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all? I am also very well with the infinite mercy of Allah through your prayers. I appeared before you with the whole day's activities of Friday.

IMG-20240531-WA0014.jpg

Today is Friday. All institutions of our country are closed on this day. So schools and madrassas are also closed. That's why the children used to play behind our house in the morning. I got up a little late today because I didn't feel well. Then I got up and went out to eat. Go and see them playing bottle game there. Of course the game is new and we never saw the game when we were kids.

IMG-20240531-WA0020.jpg

But lately I have seen little children playing bottle games next to the house. The rules of this game is that there will be a goal and there will be spikes in the middle then everyone will throw the bottle from a distance. The thorn intended for the sign will be in the safe zone near the sign. And whose bottle will be farther from that mark. Place his bottle in the middle of the mark and try to throw the bottle from where they threw the bottle.

IMG-20240531-WA0019.jpg

If someone throws a bottle, his bottle will be thrown on the ground. If his bottle breaks, he has to bring a new bottle. Most of the time no one can drop the bottle. Then he will survive the bottle will not be broken. Will start the game again. So I stood and watched for a long time and then came back home. After returning home, I looked at our land and saw that the papaya trees were ripe. Three big papayas turned yellow on the tree. I picked them from the tree and brought them home. Then I took the phone and watched the video. In no time the call to Zohar was given.

IMG-20240531-WA0017.jpg

Today is Friday, so I took a quick bath and left for the mosque. While coming from Namaz, he met a friend on the road who said that today he is going to play cricket at a nearby village where there is a brick kiln. So we both talked about going to play with him. Then I came home, ate lunch and slept after coming home. I woke up and fed our cows and goats and then I sat down and got ready to go play.

IMG-20240531-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20240531-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240531-WA0000.jpg

Then my friend came and we both left to play. I went there and saw that I have some more friends. The brick kiln is closed for monsoon so a field like area has been created. Played there and took a few pictures of the brickyard. Then evening fell there. Me and my friend headed home. Josna all around means looking at the full moon night sky and seeing dark clouds surrounding the moon.

IMG-20240531-WA0018.jpg

Then we came home for a walk, freshened up and sat with a book. After dinner I went to bed and wrote today's work.


Thanks Everyone


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

To properly share your article on Twitter you should add the title of the post as a brief description and also use the tags #steem #steemit $steem as the first 3 tags before adding other relevant tags.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Great to hear about the lively scene behind your house where the kids play on Friday mornings. Taking a moment to observe their activities can be a pleasant way to start your day, especially if you're not feeling the best.

The bottle game is intriguing and it's interesting to see how new games emerge over time. It's a reminder of how childhood experiences and games can evolve with each generation, but still bring joy and happiness to those who participate.

Thanks 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64