The diary game. Have a wonderful day. 19-05-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @king02 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all, I hope you are well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I present to you the story of spending the whole day with little work.

Cover Photo

IMG-20240519-WA0000.jpg

Morning:-

It was very windy this morning. Means like the storm of Kalbaisakhi. And I left the window open and the wind was blowing through the window. Dhubali also woke up. I woke up and saw that the house was full of leaves. So mom was sweeping them before the rain came and called me. I also got up and there were lots of mango leaves sticking up on top of our tin canopy. So I went up to the tin to clean them.

IMG-20240519-WA0005.jpg

Then I cleaned them and then went to our garden from where it was visible. The right half of the sun is covered by dark clouds to swallow the sun. And on the other side, the sky was clear, there were no clouds, and the sun was shining. Then I took a picture. Then it started raining heavily with that stormy wind, the rain didn't last for more than five minutes. During that rain, two younger brothers of the area told me that they would go to pick mangoes. I said I will not go, I will not get wet in this rain. Then they went to fetch and showed me the mangoes in the polybag.

IMG-20240519-WA0004.jpg

I took pictures of them. Then what else came up, the sun was as strong as before. In the heat of the sun for about two or three hours, the soil that was wet due to the rain water dried up. It didn't seem like it had rained that morning as I sat reading the skeleton in my biology book. There the skeleton lay gracefully and raised its hand as if it were saying hello to someone. So I took a picture to show you. Then it was noon.

Noon:-

IMG-20240519-WA0006.jpg

Didn't go anywhere in the afternoon. The sky darkened so again we gathered some of the straw we had outside. Then I took a bath and sat at the dining table for lunch, then I had rice with potato and eggplant curry and boiled eggs from native chicken. Then I slept, woke up right in the afternoon and my afternoon rule is to go to play every day.

Afternoon:-

received_1179711523043439.jpeg

In the afternoon, many boys gather together in the nearby shop. So we all go to play in the afternoon. The sky was still overcast but it didn't rain so we all played together nicely. There an elder brother and I became the captain together and there were five players on both sides. Then we started to play, the games were very beautiful, we had bushes planted around the field, so no matter how much we tried to hit the sixes, we would get stuck by the trees, because of which we played with a lot of excitement. Then I played three more matches, in those three matches I scored maximum runs and my team won two matches and elder brother won one match. Then in the evening we all went home to freshen up.

At night:-

IMG-20240519-WA0008.jpg

In the evening there was no electricity so some younger brothers wanted to go to steal mangoes. Then I persuaded you not to steal. Who heard what they said, they went to steal, then they all joined together to steal. I was again walking along the village road with my cousin. Then the little boys who went to steal stole some mangoes. They gave me a share of them and then we all gathered around and took pictures with mangoes in our hands. Then I also started eating that mango with them.

IMG-20240519-WA0000.jpg

I'm not mature yet. So the dough or hard seed that forms inside the mango is not done. Large varieties of mangoes are not very sour. Everyone came home after eating and then I had dinner and lay in bed and wrote everything. This was my work today.



Thanks everyone



Sort:  

Have a nice day dear brother. Thanks for sharing this quality content of the diary with us. The Sun view is fabulous. Playing cricket reminds me to play every Sunday. Stealing mangoes is not a good habit it's banned in Islam. You must stop this.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36