A story of a train journey after a long time.

Hello

My Dear Friends

This is @king02 From 🇧🇩 Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all I hope you are well by the grace of Allah, today I present to you the best day I have ever spent.

IMG-20240514-WA0004.jpg

Woke up very early because I have to go to college today. That's why I woke up very early and woke up my mother to cook. Then my mother woke up and cooked for me and after eating it I was ready to go to college. Since my college is far away, I have to take the train at 7:15 am, I am not ready yet, so I travel by train for now. So I left on the way to Parvatipur, took a picture of a beautiful flower tree at the end of the village and went to the station in the van.

IMG-20240514-WA0000.jpg

The 7:15 train arrived at 8. I left for Jaipur Hat. There was not much fear in the train. He also sat down as there were empty seats in the train. Seeing them on the seat in front of us reminded us of our childhood. So I thought to take a picture as a memory, then while driving the mobile phone, the train alarm rang some distance from the Jaipurhat station and said, Jaipurhat station is ahead. I also got up from the seat. Our college is a minute's walk from the station so no rickshaws or vans are required.

IMG-20240514-WA0001.jpg

I walked to the college and then entered the class room to take classes. After the class it was noon. As I love to travel by train, I sat and waited for the next train to Parvatipur. Then I met one of my friends then I thought that two hours left for the train to arrive. So we both decided to have the famous Joypurhat Sugar Rice on the side. Jaipurhat Sugar Rice Mill was built during the British period and you can understand how old it is. Two friends traveled there as photography is prohibited there, so we were not allowed to take out our mobile phones.

IMG-20240514-WA0003.jpg

Then came from there and sat in a small field next to it and put my mobile, glasses, watch on the grass and took pictures. Then we both came to the station, it was still too late for the train to come, so two friends climbed on top of the junction and took pictures. I also took a picture of the Jaipurhat station from above and then boarded the train and left for home. Since we took three trains, we arrived at five o'clock, which means it was almost afternoon. On reaching the station, two friends sat on the seats that are made for sitting.

IMG-20240514-WA0002.jpg

Then suddenly the train from Bangladesh to India appeared. The train which probably travels from Dhaka to India requires a passport to travel, suddenly the train stopped at Parvatipur station due to some mechanical fault. The name of the train was Mithali Express. Then we left for home when it was evening. After so much journey my body is almost useless so I took a bath and went to bed and watched Facebook app videos on my phone.

IMG-20240514-WA0005.jpg

Looks like it's night and after dinner I went to bed like everyday and wrote today's activities this was my day's running today.


Thanks Everyone


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51