week 1-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

1_20240216_162209_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

Dear Steemians in Steem kids and parents, with no doubt I believe you're all doing great and your day is filled with joy and laughter. It is week 2, your story, your laughter (let's make everyone happy) contest hosted by @Moyeon, and here is my participation entry below.

How it all started

Once upon a time, at a convention of three days at Uyo Akwa Ibom State, there was a set of people who decided to reside at the convention camp for the whole three days, and I and friends were presented as well.

A planning committee was formed on the first day of the convention, hosting a discussion about the last day of the convention. The topic was about surprising people with big food, and some money was contributed. The committee succeeded, and the amount of money demanded was completely contributed.

Get ready to laugh 😂

On the last day of the convention, which was Sunday, something hilarious happened that got everyone's attention and laughter. Yeah, the magic of smiles was displayed among us all. laugh with me in this very short story.

12

IMG_20231112_071948_210~2.jpg

You see this guy here @allison001, this my guy is a kind of goodie I've never seen before, infact this guy and food are just like 5 and 6 in football pitch. He he even lie down beside food and he was smiling, I was like what else can define joy in chaos?.

I would've gone far beyond reality then I remembered that a cup of garri in Nigeria is something unpredictable and currently it is 0.45 Steem. my guy embrace garri with full heart and soul..😂😂 it didn't stop there oo I and my others guys joined the gang..🤣

IMG_20231112_071623_142~2.jpg

I couldn't resist the joy of garri. You could see the facial expression and say I wasn't joking, 😂, garri which is derive from cassava is the most costly grocery and it is not something to joke with, we all welcome garri and took it into consumption.

Conclusion

I hope this episode of my post will serve as the reasons for someone smile..😁 my intention is to leak everyone smiles and shine every readers teeth 😬, I hope y'all smile...😄.

12
PHOTO SOURCE.PHONE.
ALL PICTURES WERE SNAPPED AND EDITED IN MY PHONE.TECNO SPARK 10.

To this humble and great steemians @patjewell @ripon0630 @wilmer1988 and @radjasalman, I hope my invitation finds you all.

10% to steemkidss.

Best regard @moyeon.

To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life..❤️🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63