THEDAIRYGAME || 4/12/2023 || my day in words and pictures...

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)

20231204_232153_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

Greetings to y'all my fellow steemians, I trust y'all did great today and had fun today, I'm happy share with you all how I spent my day, I'm talking about Monday specifically, let get down to how I spent my day.

MORNING SESSION

Screenshot_20231204-231050.jpg

Waking up to find myself among the living is the greatest reason that put smiles on my face, that gives me enough reason to praise God for his good deed towards my life, I began my day by reading my daily spiritual food which teach me about Jeroboam, he refused to listen to the older people advice but choose to listen to the people that grown up with him, at this point Jeroboam would've asked God before making the decision but he made the decision by himself, that brought disastrous to Jeroboam and the people of Israel.

MORAL

It is important to listen to our elders people when making life decisions instead of taking the advice of our peer group, in case it's difficult to make decision, God our creator is ready to help us make a good decision, he will be happy when we humble talk to him by prayer, he will help us make the best decision.

IMG_20231204_095947_392~2.jpg

After the spiritual food, I stood up to brush, bath and prepared indomie noodles as my breakfast as everyone went out before I woke up, after I ate my breakfast I was a little bit sleepy but I managed to checked on my blog, I spent some minutes looking for contest to participate, after that I logout as sleep was too stubborn so I had no choice than to put my head down and sleep.

Afternoon session

Before.
IMG_20231204_124516_653.jpg

After.
IMG_20231204_133036_744.jpg

The sleep was quite long that I woke up by 12PM in the noon, I had a big scattered hair so I went to the Barbing saloon to cut my hair, I must say I looked more handsome after cutting head, the sun was really hot that I decided to wait in the Barbing saloon, after some twinkle of five minutes NEPA gave light Soni charged my phone while waiting for sun to calm.

IMG_20231204_153712_577.jpg

It was three o'clock when sun started to calm small so decided to came back home as my schedule was getting late, I bath and move straight to my doctor, I've been experiencing some kind of fever lately and it was getting serious, I explained how I felt to my doctor so he advice me to treat malaria and typhoid.

The amount of money he required was quite much but reduce to 10000 naira which is approximately 33 steem, I gave him advance of 6000 naira and promise to complete the payment on Thursday, I didn't planned to took injection so I told him to keep everything prepared tomorrow which is Tuesday I start the treatment normal, he was eager to start the treatment today but I refused, I returned home.

EVENING SESSION

IMG_20231204_214248_568.jpg

I returned home to realized mom was back and he was preparing food for dinner, I was happy because I didn't think I'll eat before going to work but immediately I saw Mom cooking I knew there was hope, while mom was cooking I tried checking my blog if there's notification but I didn't saw any so I used the opportunity post my contest on stem kids and parents.

It was already 5PM and most importantly food was ready, i ate sharp Sharp and move to work, everything rolled smooth until our overpride supervisor came to give his command, his words surprised everyone including me because he told us to sleep in the company everyone was angry and said no because there's a lot of water.

I keep working until I was time that I actually close, I closed and return home, I used the small opportunity write my diary game which its my pleasure to share with you guys, I publish my diary game and sleep.

I'll love to invite @crystal247 @allison001 and @bossj23 to participate and share how they spent their day with us.

All pictures is taken from my phone.

to all of you reading my post, I wish y'all the best of life❤️🫂.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@wilmer1988>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

@kidi40 It's evident that you have a strong sense of gratitude for the simple blessings in life, like waking up in the morning. Your reflection on the lessons from the spiritual food and the decision-making process of Jeroboam is insightful. I hope you feel better soon and that the treatment for malaria and typhoid brings a swift recovery. Take care of yourself, and continue sharing your experiences with us😊

Thank you for adding value to my post, I appreciate your concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51