The morning diary game || 21-05-2024 || First Day With The Stay-Fit Team

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

IMG_20240520_070502_220~2.jpg

Dear diary.

It was Monday, a day to finally join the stay fit team. On the previous days, I had a conversation with the stay fit coach about joining the team and he was cool, she finally agreed me to joined and today was the day. I had this day In mind and I was dreaming for it to fast approach. Anyway I have a day full of activities and workout is among, Let's see how it goes like.

Morning session

I slept late but wake up first very earlier in the morning, my intention was to prepare and wait for alli001 as he's an old member of the stay fit team and soon he arrive and we left. We walk down the street to the tarred road where Alli board a bus.

We spent just a few minutes in the bus as the location wasn't far, actually it was a distance away to trek but close for bus to reach. We walked down to the mini stadium, Oba stadium. The landscape was cool and worth capturing so I took out my phone to captured the landscape and the facilities around.

IMG_20240520_090838_696~3.jpgIMG_20240520_091016_450~2.jpg
IMG_20240520_090936_855~2.jpg

Ngoenyi is our coach. I've never seen a woman athlete like her, i was just looking at how she bent, moves, jump, the overall workout she demonstrate to us, i look very wonderfully. We did everything she does and she check to confirm us all.

IMG_20240520_071848_565~2.jpgIMG_20240520_070435_968~2.jpg

As a newbie, the tutorials was a bit difficult but not really so I had to quick adapt to the ways. Maybe I performed well maybe I didn't but trust me, I did my best. Some of the workouts she does which no join are.

Mountain climber

IMG_20240520_070502_220~2.jpg

This was the difficult one because all my weight went to the hand. According to the coach and the way she does hers, I was to place my hand on a board and stretch my two legs downward, then move one leg up to the board level and same with the other leg.

Not just that, the full rules was to bend my knees to the floor so as to straighten my laps. Everyone felt it difficult but we all did the best of us.

Endurance.

IMG_20240520_072224_726~2.jpg

She called it endurance. In this system, I was to place my hand on the board, take up my tummy and let my back Face down the floor surface. We needed to endure because we stand up to or more than five minutes three times. It wasn't difficult but it pains my hand.

We did others workout such as touch your hell, knee and toe touch and the likes of them. After the workout, i took the remaining time to played a game with unknown person which I met there. The game name is chase, it is played by just two players. Honestly it has been a while I played the game but I managed to won 3:0, I believe that I won because he was a learner.

IMG_20240520_091713_528~2.jpg

While playing game, our noble coach ngoenyi was trying to sign up a new user on the steemit platform. Probably she was signing up fifapresido the moment I captured the both of then. Fifapresido was so fortunate and eager to sign up that he wrote his achievement -1 post at that moment and he posted it, he wanted creating a diary game but we advise him to calm untill he's been verified.

IMG_20240520_085912_585~2.jpg

After the conclusion of the signing up, fifapresido ordered some chill drinks for everyone to chill their throat. Alli001 went to brought the drinks and started sharing, mine was malt while he chosen champion.

IMG_20240520_095352_417~3.jpgIMG_20240520_102634_056~2.jpg

After I had finish mine, I try making creativity with my Camara. I captured the bottle while placing it on the sky, later edit to bring out the best quality and creativity. I enjoy my drink with the calm music which was played in the background.

Soon, our coach left while alli001 and I waited for our phone to fully charged. We used the time we waited to nurture a new user, we told him our experience on the steemit platform, how we've been able to work through some tough time, we inspire him the best way we couldn't and left when our phone got full.

IMG_20240520_111654_152~2.jpg

With a earphone plugged in my ear, I captured a selfie of alli001 and I when walking out the camp. It was great having my first experience with the stay fit team, the environment and the people were eco friendly and that was what interest me.

Eagerly and patiently waiting for the next work out day to come, I want to go stress out the bad energy and get back the good energy. This was how the first day experience felt like, let's stay fit.

Before leaving, remember to join at least the club5050 and make your account stronger by growing your SP, THANKS FOR READING MY DIARY.❣️

Cc: @Ngoenyi.

Pictures are mine.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for joining us at StayFit fitness club. As much as possible, your desire to keep and stay fit will not die off. We will do our best. Welcome and enjoy the ride

 last month 

Thank you for welcoming me..🤗🤗

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 last month 

Thank you @mvchacin for the support

Loading...
 last month 

This was a filled day, I would say.

Talking to new users has always been a thing of delight to me as I get to share my experience and all to eager ears.

Congratulations on your decision to stay fit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48