The diary game || 3- 3- 2024 || my day in words and pictures..

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

1_20240304_004340_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

Dear diary.

It is Sunday, a day to prepare and attend church, I wake up late in the morning from a deep sleep which I took yesterday. Honestly I slept late due to mosquitoes which is a result of lack of light in the neighborhood so I used the opportunity to engage in the steemit platform, I forced myself to sleep around 2PM at night and then i woke up late too.

The truth is no one can cheat nature and no one has ever done it, sleep is a kind of nature for relaxation and brain calming so it is a must to sleep, if we sleep early we will wake up early and if we sleep late we'll definitely wake up late just like me today.

Morning session

IMG_20240303_094239_218.jpg

So...as I woke up late I took to brushing my teeth in case of emergency food and mainly to maintain good mouth odour and be a mature guy with clean teeth. Unfortunately the emergency food I was expecting didn't come around Yeah I was denied but i didn't lose hope as there's spiritual food to eat first.


Things I learnt from today daily text.

12
The daily text.Apply Yourself to Reading and Teaching.

So today daily text is about setting goals and reaching my goals in the kingdom ministry. I've learn how to set my goal and reach it, for instance supposed i want to develop or improve my Bible teaching ability then I need to carefully read and practice a book called Apply Yourself to Reading and Teaching.

Secondly if I'm given or assigned a part to display in midweek service, early preparation and asking a qualified brother to listen to my presentation and reminds me of ways I need to improve will earn grow my reputation and I'll be dependable.

Yes sometimes I might not be skillful in the specific program which I'm assigned to present but I shouldn't be cowards and run away from it, at this point I should imitate Timothy. The Bible doesn't conclude that Timothy was a notable speaker but indeed he becomes more progressive and effective by listening to Paul advice.

Listening to the advice from qualified brothers will help me progressive just like Timothy did, by doing so today daily text will come true to me the topic, The plans of the diligent surely lead to success.—Prov. 21:5.


Preparation for meeting.


After leaning how to strengthen and develop my teaching skills, I prepared for meeting since I had already brush I headed straight to the bathroom and took my bath and came out to eat breakfast, maybe I spent up to 10 minutes eating cocoa yam because it was yummy.

12

Ohh.. my outfit was squeezed and there's no light to iron, I'm not used to ironing my clothes with box iron because the last time I checked I got my clothes burned in the process, so today to avoid problem i mind my business and wore my clothes just the way it was, i wasn't decent though.


The three special things which I learned in the meeting.


Screenshot_20240303-221451.jpg

So like I said last week, today meeting is about male. Well as the topic implied Young Brothers—Become Mature Christian Men, I've learned some crucial lessons which I believe it will help me grow spiritually if I put them in my daily life.

Screenshot_20240303-221942.jpg

I've learned a great lesson in paragraph 6, the paragraph showcase the important of nurturing my thinking ability, as a young brother that is yet to Marry, a good thinking ability will help me respect Young sister's by not joking with their feelings, for instance although it is normal for me to develop relationship with a Christian sister, I will never try to be alone with her and I will not develop romantic feelings with her if i am not ready to marry her.

Screenshot_20240303-223022.jpg

As I'm gearing up to marry, as a mature brother I need to learn how to support myself financially. as a married man i must provide for my household and it is my responsibility and falling to do so means I've disowned my faith and I'm worse than a person without faith. 1 Timothy 5:8

12

The third important lesson I learn is becoming a father. as I'm gearing up to marry i need to remember that getting marry will deploy me to become a father and it is guarantee. I must imitate Jehovah by loving, caring and appreciating my children just like Jehovah love his son Jesus, also i must love my wife as well, i need to understand that what I'm gearing up to is a great and tough burdens and when I get involved I must back them all.



One thing I love about this lessons is that I'm not yet a man😁 so I'm less concern but I've not escape because the screenshot by the right say I should start now to prepare, I can start now to prepare by caring for my family members and in the congregation and also learned to express love and appreciation.

According to the right screenshot doing this things will get me and you reading my blog prepared and fulfilled our future responsibility as husband. We're all included and I believe y'all will learn just like I do. honestly today meeting was interesting and everyone was happy.

IMG_20240303_122527_889~2.jpg

The meeting continues until afternoon session which it finally ended in the normal time, when I say today meeting was interesting and everyone got Happy, imagine this smile from crystal247, like he laugh uncontrollable and I wonder if the smile is ordinary.

123

IMG_20240303_114426_218~2.jpg

So when the meeting ends, I took a small selfie with just myself and boom this lady's and gentlemen came to request for a snapped and out of happiness I accepted their request and be their Camara man for the day.

IMG_20240303_162249_372.jpg

My phone got off and the capturing halt, I went back home as I didn't have any intention of attending field service, after changing my outfit I first of all went to charge my phone then in return home to sleep. When I wake up it was almost 4 o'clock so I prepared and headed to the field.

IMG_20240303_171826_764~2.jpg

When I get to the field, my friends couldn't come out in time so I have to wait patiently for them, after some minutes I saw one person coming from afar with his bicycle and I was like thank God I'll drive bycicle, when he approach closed I ask for the bike and he gave me, I start to drive.

12

IMG_20240303_172249_117~2.jpg

It was 5 o'clock when everyone came out completely and we manage to play in the small time, I and my friend showcase some looping skills, could you imagine that everyone got tired in just 1 hour Plus, honestly that is strange because we used to play over 2 hours without getting tired but today everyone's was tired, well maybe it's because of weather.

So after the exercise, everyone return home including me, I feel very exhausted but eating too much food will get me heavy early in the morning so o decide to buy bread and coca cola, then i took to writing my diary game but network keep to discourage me, I can't upload pictures the way I want but I'm sure the little one here will all get y'all interesting, I eat my dinner after I successfully upload my post. That is how I end my day.

12
The dinner. The dinner.

To this great steemians @bossj23 @patjewell and @ali001, I believe my invitation will fine you all.

123
PHOTO SOURCE.PHONE.SCREENSHOOT.
ALL ARE ORIGINAL PHOTOS FROM MY PHONE.TECNO SPARK 10.SCREENSHOT FROM JW.LIBRARY.
To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life..❤️🫂
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Seriously @kidi40 you really had a funfull day, I missed a lot. Don't worry next week Sunday I'll be free and I'll be ready to party all day long. That reminds me, did our people turn up massively?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Mtcheeeeeew... We came out shaaa but others congregation didn't that's why we played late.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Nigerians with their schedule sef, your side won?

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

😂😂😂😂..we play draw, no side score

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Your day was spiritually enriching. It was our circuit assembly day and as such, we discussed that watchtower there. It was packed with much lessons for young brothers like you. I am glad that you learned great lessons from there. Thank you for your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56