THE DIARY GAME || 3/12/2023 || my day in word and pictures ...steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

20231203_232943_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

Greetings to my fellow steemians, I trust you all enjoy and had fun today, I'm happy to share my diary game with you all, I woke up today to witness a day full of fun and laughter, a day like this should be shared with my steemit followers and as well the community of steem kids and parents, which day am I talking about here specifically? it's Sunday 3/12/2023, journey with me as I share to you how I spent my day.

MORNING SESSION

IMG_20231203_095329_880.jpgpicture is taken from my phone

Sunday is a day to summit ourselves to God's house and give him his deserved praise for the Good things he did for us for example the free gift of life he gave us, so I began my day by waking up and preparing to attend my Christian meeting as usual, today I learnt a lot about peter one of the disciples of Jesus Christ, the man who denied Jesus Christ three times.

Screenshot_20231203-232503.jpgscreenshot from my jw.library.

Although peter was a sinful man Jesus didn't get partial against him, peter was both physical and spiritually flawed, in terms of Perseverant to God peter was spiritually weak, peter himself knew he was sinful that he said to Jesus "depart from me, for I am a sinful man" did Jesus depart from peter? Nope Jesus was ready to comfort and teach him to be humble and Persevere to God and Peter was finally Persevere to God.

Moral

Our friends or brothers may find it challenging to persevere to God or have flaw in any other way either to God or against us, instead of us to practice partial against he or she, it will be nice and crucial to imitate Jesus Christ by showing them undeserve love just like God did to us, what will be our benefits? God, his son Jesus Christ and angels will be our friend.

IMG_20231203_095334_465.jpgpicture is taken from my phone

After church was over, I took some happy pictures with my brothers and friends, you can observe the smiles that are on our faces and say that today's meal cooked by our healthy elders was really delicious and interesting, I return home with my friend Joel the upcoming steemian and spent my morning session with him, he left in the afternoon.

AFTERNOON SESSION

IMG_20231203_155609_686.jpgPicture is taken from my phone.

IMG_20231203_155822_306.jpg
Picture is taken from my phone.

After Joel left, @allison001 came and we both went to watch the Chelsea match against Brighton at the nearby bet9ja, the match was really difficult as Brighton side was greatly strong and capable to ball but Chelsea manage to lead the first half by 2 goals while Brighton was so stubborn to score 1 goal and the referee awarded our Chelsea player red card which makes the ball really tough to Chelsea, after the first half end it was already pass 4 o'clock so we move straight to the field to exercise.

EVENING SESSION

I, @allison001 and my cousin reached the field at almost 5 o'clock, we thought we came late but to our surprise we didn't find any of the players, it was later that @crystal247 came with others, today @allison001 and crystal247 were on the selection as in the captain so they choose their players, doubtfully I was chosen by @allison001 and we played 6 players each side.

Both opponent played well we managed to score first, guess who score and who assist!! It was me that score and I was immense because it's been a while since I scored assisted by @allison001, it was a great goal because we played 1 2 formation, after some minutes the opponent scored and made it 1:1, the goal was scored by @crystal247, the ful time results is still draw 1:1 and this results make the players interrogated, for the last three weeks we've been playing draw either 0:0 or 1:1, why always draw?.

IMG_20231203_182955_249.jpgpicture is taken from my phone.

Well there's no answer to the question, after the exercise I checked the Chelsea match then I realized the full time result is 3:2, Chelsea took the victory and earned 3 points which landed Chelsea in table number 10 spot, after the match I snapped a picture with @allison001, I returned home to bath and eat some loaf of bread as I didn't feel like eating heavy food, i start creating my diary in my phone notepad which I write how I spent my day.

I'm glad my day roll smooth full of fun and good times, at least I've also learnt how to imitate Jesus by avoiding partiality against my brothers and friends, I'll love to hear from @allison001, @bela90 and @crystal247 about how they spent their day.

To all of you reading my post thank you and I wish you all the best of life❤️🫂.
Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for December 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

It's great to read that you spent your day well thanks for sharing your diary with us wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

I'm happy you spend some of your time reading my post, I appreciate 🤗.

 9 months ago 

It's my pleasure 🤗🙌.

🫂🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45