The diary game || 10- 3- 2024 || my day in words and pictures...

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

IMG_20240310_170249_289~2.jpgLighting up the smile in my face, face of MARCH.

Dear diary.

It was Sunday, a day I'm free from work and mostly for my hubby, i first woke up to do some house chores and trust me today chores is breath taking, our generator got spoiled since Wednesday so i have to fetch water from the nearest neighborhood pool and I already feel stressed.


But first of all there's important thing to attend to which is eating my spiritual food I mean reading my daily text. So I took to reading and building my mental rehabilitation. yunno they're some bad habit we all born with and when growing up we realized them and eagerly tried hard to avoid but we still fall for it, today text has taught me the secret strategies to overcome them.


One simple way to over such habit is to love God and determine to walk his son footsteps, the Bible always refer to God love as a loyal love and his love is such that never quits, loving God with all our heart will surely help us face life challenges and the only way to reflect this love is through gratitude. We show gratitude to God by appreciating him for all the good things he has done for us through our prayer.

Morning session
123

IMG_20240310_093655_626~2.jpg

After this lesson i raised up to fetching water, I had to fetch a huge quantity of water because there's lot of clothes to watch and others important things. I finally got to fetching water and in no time I took to watching my dirty outfit as there was no time and time for meeting was approaching.


To finish the clothes took some my time and when I finished washing I didn't hesitate to bath because my time for meeting was at the door, I bath and wore my outfit in no time but unfortunately my cover shoe was seriously wet. i nearly stayed back from meeting due to wet shoe and most importantly i had plans for field service, but then other alternative plans came in.

12

Because I didn't wanted to miss meeting just like I missed on Thursday I decided to put on Palm to meeting. The feeling was so intense on me and the thought of the kind of different colors of questions I'll answer overwhelmed me but I resist and move on, I tried to smile while taking selfie but i couldn't.


IMG_20240310_102841_657.jpg

I finally got to land in the hall and luckily I was early. I saw some handsome smile, a smile that represents happiness and a smile that got my attentions that I stood up from my seat to captured the moment, it was really a moment of happiness as usual.


So the meeting begins after some moment and trust me you'll all learn just like me. The watch tower title was CONQUER FEAR BY TRUSTING IN JEHOVAH, the title suit with the morning text which i had already read so i think it is a little related.


THREE IMPORTANT LESSONS WHICH I LEARNED



How to strengthen my trust in Jehovah. fear can intimidate my eagerness to trust in Jehovah just like illness does scared me, but just like i always feel comfort whenever i remember that my doctor can cure my illness and he has been curing others, I can strengthen my trust in Jehovah by remembering all the good things he has done for me occasionally and what he is yet to do.


What I should meditate on when fear seems to conquer me. there are some crucial things to meditate and they are, meditating on what Jehovah my God and your God will do in the future, what the world we look like when saten is no more, a world which my imperfections will fade away day by day and a world full of righteous people, these are the best things I should meditate on whenever I it seems like fears will overcome me.


What will help me stay courageous when the prophecy in Luke 21:26-28 come true. the tribulation period will be of shock to people but I'll stand firm and steadfast because I've already learned and I'm aware of the event prophesied in the the Bible verse.

I am confident by saying this there's no situation which I'll find myself in the future that Jehovah cannot work it out for me because he has already done a lot, during the tribulation I'll be courageous because I've learned to trust in Jehovah.



12

Honestly the meeting was really heart touching and I enjoyed every single part of it. The meeting halt with a closing song number 33 which is titled THROW YOUR BURDEN TO JEHOVAH and everyone gladly stood up to sing with full voice. After the closing prayer everyone were happy as if they've seen the real kingdom of God.


IMG_20240310_123540_612~2.jpg

123

As usual and as expected, some sisters asked for a shot and i took to capturing them, you could imagine what got them so excited and happier, moment like this is what I love to see amd captured as well, trust me i captured over 50 copy of pictures there alone. I stop snapping because my phone was seriously off.


When I got home, I picked up my charger and headed to the charging station to power my phone, I didn't wait for phone to full instead i collected card which guarantee that i charged my phone with them. It was really sunny and I was really exhausted but I didn't have any choice than to go home under the sun, when i got home i bath out the heat and sleep.

Evening session

IMG_20240310_170909_608.jpg

When I woke up it was already passed 4 o'clock, in no time i wore my outfit and headed straight to the charging station which i charged my phone, i collected my phone although it wasn't fully charged i still paid them 100 Naira which is 0.09 Steem if not mistaken. on my way to the pitch I took some selfie.


123

IMG_20240310_170949_986~2.jpg

On getting to the field the likes of alli001 were already at the field and it seems I was the only late comer, while the ball was still at holding some capturing were exercising between me and alli001, my Malta Guinness was with me and I hold it tight.


IMG_20240310_171234_999.jpg

Still on the same field, they're some particular football team that organized their match so they took and occupied the main field, since we were to exercise small the remaining space was okay and we take the advantage of the remaining field.

The exercise was entertaining because I scored goal which I've not been scoring for the past month. We played won 4:0 but later we rearranged and swapped because it was as if one side were more superior than one although it wasn't, on the second time we played draw 0:0 till the end.


12

IMG_20240310_201839_738.jpg

After the ball, I and alli001 went to a friend house and on getting there he offered us garri. garri which three cup is 500 is not something tp joke with, i went down to bought groundnut, peak milk and chocolate to sip the best garri. With the outlook of the garri anyone can tell that it worth sipping with body and soul, I didn't knew alli001 mind but deep down I was competing and I sip last.😁


12

So after the garri, I went to the nearest supermarket called OXFORD SUPERMARKET to bought a bottle of hot drink for the background entertainment. My guys consume it all sharp Sharp, my kind of friends doesn't carry last when it comes to drink even me though.😋


123

My guys finished the drink within20 minutes, I was like you guys gotta buy another drink oh but then a game was introduced. The game is called spin the bottle but to make it fun we went to bought biscuits, according to the rules the number of bottle you stand determine the number of biscuits you get , a kind of tough though.

It took 2 hours to finished the whole biscuits, I ate only 7 while while others ate 4,3,5 only one guy ate 8. honestly i didn't expect such amount of biscuits but game is not always predictable.


12

IMG_20240310_223107_690~3.jpg

It was time to return home after all the fun. we all headed outside to the main road but this guy kept gisting even at the main road, okay i took the advantage to capture the road light and a selfie of me and them while at the main road.


12

But all of a sudden the whole plan of returning home change as it was too late. we begins to inform home about our journey, I personally was really hungry so i started to complained and boom the next lady joined the queve, we went down to buy fried yam as it was the only availability food, then i bought cucumber as my throat were craving for it.


So I was eaten and the energy to write came onboard, I begin wrote my diary game peacefully not untill i wanted to upload pictures, network shown me it real colour and i got frustrated, i kept on trying but it didn't send me, because i was exhausted and sleepy, I put my head to bed and slept. That was how I end my day.

To this great steemians @patjewell @bossj23 @alli001 and @josepha , I believe my invitation have find you all.

12
PHOTO SOURCE.PHONE BRAND.
ORIGINAL PHOTOS FROM MY PHONE.TECNO SPARK 10 AND COMMON 20.
To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life.. ❤️🫂
Sort:  
Loading...

Your post is very detailed and enjoyable. Good luck in the contest

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 5 months ago 

Congratulations on writing such a nice fun diary post! It is always so nice to see the young having some fun, even when it comes to eating or "sipping" garri. One day is one, and I will be visiting your country and having some garri.

I wish you a beautiful week!

Oh grandma!! do you just say visiting my country?? It's garri right I'll give you the best garri of your life😁😁
I always got exited seeing your reply in my post and it's always a kind of encouragement grandma.☺️
Whwn you pay a visit to my country.... I'll be grateful to see you in person.☺️☺️
Thank you grandma, @patjewell.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Who knows.. one day might just be the day. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 5 months ago 

Yesterday was funfull day bro, k enjoyed myself to the fullest. To be honest i was 80% on colos😂, i so much thank God today that no fuel to dispense, atleast the stress wasn't much. @patjewell I can't wait to see you in my country.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Let's keep on dreaming.
Dreams do come true.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

An amazing you had 🤭

Life be so interesting when you are around friends
They just have a way to light up your mood....you rarely have a dull moments around friends...life without friends is really going to be boring..

The pictures are really amazing 😍.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Quite amazing and less stressful day you had 🤭
Enjoy🤭🤭
Hoping to see more amazing content from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66