SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

1_20231212_221005_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

Good morning mommy and daddy, how are you and how was your night parents ask, I'm fine child reply, have you done your house chores? The child reply happily yes I did!! Her parents are happy because their child is obedient, what Is house chores and why is it important to family? Journey with my as I share my thoughts, let's begin.

What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)

pexels-photo-4868310.jpegpexels

House chores, daily activities Carry on by young people to keep the house clean, a duty which includes sweeping, washing and cleaning, everyone in a family has their respective house chores, a father house chores is going out to work and bringing in money to feed the family, mother house chores is specially cooking maybe washing of kids clothes if necessary, children house include sweeping, washing dishes and the likes of it, you can see that every respectful person in a house have their share chores to perform.

I always view my house chores as a work I should do first thing in the morning when I wake up, house chores is an average work that defines obedience, I'm always impressed and happy to do my house chores.

What is included in the house chores that is done in your house
SWEEPING

one of the house chores I did in my house is sweeping, we have a very large compound and large space to sweep, it's always stressful and difficult for one person to sweep, one person cannot occupy the space in 10 min, to make it easy to sweep, we do shared one person will sweep the varranda while another person sweep the front yard.

WASHING OF DISHES

when we talk about house chores, we talk about washing plates, I think washing plates is the first chores to perform in the morning before others chores, keeping dirty plate in the kitchen can easily drive in insect, so washing plates is always my first chores whenever I wake up in the morning.

CLEANING THE TOILET

The toilet is also one of the chores we always perform in my house, keeping the toilet dirt can easily get the toilet stink, the awful thing is that it can pollute the air we breathe in which can result in sickness , to prevent ourselves from this, it's always our duty to keep the toilet clean to be able to breathe in good air.

Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them

IMG_20231212_081230_400~2.jpg picture is taken from my phone.

Washing dishes are my favorite house chores, it doesn't require strength to wash plates, you aren't walking around to wash plates like others chores, you can decide to sit or stand depending on your favorite posture, how i enjoy Washing plates?

First of all, I start by bringing out all the dirty plates in a basket, I keep two bowl of water one for washing and one for rewashing, I start to wash my plate, I always enjoy Washing plates because I do my favorite song while on the process,

Why is house chores so important to you and the family

House chores means keeping the house utensils clean, this involved all the kitchen materials such as plate, spoon, cylinder and the likes of it, there's important of doing this things, what could they be?

Continuously doing house chores will help maintain and sustain our kitchen utensils such as preventing them from rust, kitchen utensils like knife can easily be affected by rust if not wash regularly.

Doing our house chores regularly keeps the environment clean, both inside and outside the house will be clean and tidy if well sweep, it can bring a good name to a family when the compound is been sanitized.

Regularly doing house chores is so important to me and my family because it's an example of cleanliness, did you know? keeping our house clean determines the kind of God we worship? Cleanliness is next to Godliness, our God is a God of cleanliness, we his servants should be clean in every aspect.

Your advice to kids about house chores

pexels-photo-5697261.jpegpexels

Children, be obedient to your parents in union with the Lord, for this is righteous. “Honor your father and your mother”(Ephesus 6:1,2) dear kids, doing house chores regularly simple means you all listen to your parents, one of your parents rules is to do house chores.


Doing your house chores shows your obedient to God, yes when you as a child obey your parents rules which house chores is among, it means you all obey God, guess what!! God will be happy when you regularly do your house chores, your home is your happiness so keep it clean.

I'll love to invite @bossj23 @patjewell and @crystal247 to participate in this contest.

to everyone reading this post, I wish you all the best if life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are enjoying your life there.

House chores are the activities Young people do at home. You have all the house chores there at your home. You said you are mostly doing sweeping. In your house you have a large compound and you sweep it.

Let me tell you my favorite chores and it's cooking and washing dishes.

wishing you success here. Best of luck.

As a man washing dishes, look funny to me. I like your courage and determinations.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: You've fallen off club5050 status and you need to power up at least 18 Steems to be in the club again, to avoid this happening always make sure you've power up more than or exactly the same amount you're transferring out of your account. Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Dear @Steemcurrator09, I'm back to @club5050, you can review my post now, thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38