SEC-S14W4:share happiness is the best !

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

1_20231220_234335_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

Greetings to the steemians in steem kids and parents, I trust y'all had a great and remarkable day, I thank God I did had a good day, special greetings to stems kids and parents for geniusly coming up with this interesting and simple topic, it's my pleasure to summit my entry in this contest, journey with me as i share my little knowledge with y'all about share happiness, let's go!!!

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

pexels-photo-1835927.jpegpixels

Happiness is something that brought immense joy to someone, there're several reasons for my happiness, coming out from nowhere to discover the steemit platform is a kind of great happiness that exists in my heart, what could make me more happier than securing the privilege that whenever i blink my eyes I see some tokens of steem saving right there in my wallet , it's a great happiness indeed.

They're people which I plan to share my happiness with, family is on the first list of blessed people to share happiness with, I have friends in need who prove to be friends that are born in time of distress, these friends deserve to share my happiness with.

When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

pexels-photo-884600.jpegpixels

Happiness is best shared in the evening when the sun is drawn, the atmospheric condition as peaceful as the calm ocean, this is the time when lots of thought and distress come less, when to share my happiness is schedule in the evening.

There's nothing more cheerful than staying in the midst of a lovely family or friends facing a dish of chicken and cool drinks In front, it bonds the relationship together and more stronger, pepper soup chicken and assorted drinks all the way!!.

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

Sure!! Shared happiness is the best, I remembered last Sunday when I and my friends organized an event to to feel our friendly warmth, the happiness i and everyone felt still remain unforgotteble, times like this straighten friendships flaws if exist, it's always a great and wonderful moment when happiness is been shared.

Your advice to all about shared happiness

pexels-photo-5697261 (3).jpegpixels

My advice, sharing happiness with people we loved shouldn't be something that cost a dime, anyone can share happiness with whatever he or she can afford, you don't have to kill a lion or cow before you can share happiness as some people insinuated, but with the little you have, happiness is when you share with full heart not with a half heart that contains pain of debt , there's happiness in sharing so Keep sharing happiness with people that deserve it, it makes people proud.

CONCLUSION

What you should take home, happiness should be shared with people that deserve our happiness, it might be our family or friends, Happiness is best shared in the evening when the sun drawn and the calm atmosphere approach, share happiness is the best it doesn't matter how it been shared.

Lastly sharing happiness shouldn't be something that cost a dime but with what you can afford, it is more enjoyable when you share happiness with full heart not with half heart that contains pains, keep sharing happiness!!.

I'll love to invite @patjewell @bossj23 and @stef1 to participate in this contest.

to everyone reading this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Saludos amiga.
En la vida tenemos mucho momento felices y se multiplica cuando lo compartimos con nuestros seres queridos

Thank you friend.

Wise advice, sharing happiness shouldn't cost a lot. True happiness lies in the willingness to share wholeheartedly, without the burden of debt. Giving sincerely creates sustainable and proud happiness. Continue to be a source of happiness for deserving people. Good luck on this challenge👏🙏

Es cierto, no es necesario hacer ningún esfuerzo para compartir la felicidad, jajaja y quién no es feliz al ver dinero en su cuenta jeje, mucha suerte en el concurso!
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, very nice post. We have to be happy whatever it is because we give meaning to our lives. I am glad that you share your happiness because it allows you to create a bond and strengthen existing ones. You are right, there is no need for luxuries or spending money, because the important thing is to enjoy the company of our loved ones. Blessings!

Thank you for reading and leaving a good review to my post, I Indeed appreciate friend 🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61