You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Growth Was A Person..

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hi @jasminemary, I've seen the difference and what growth have done for you, like if I'm to compare the picture you took in 2019 and the picture you took recently I'll say your leg were tiny as you said already then boom you've become more cute and pretty.

Maybe I wasn't used to doing four of your childhood plays but you see singing, me and singing song were 5 and 6, you won't believe that I've once sang a song in school during my English period 🤣🤣 unluckily the teacher got me and he took me to the corners staff room to present the song to aol the teachers inside the staff room but i shocked them, i sang different tekno songs to the extent that everyone called me tekno till date. You've well written your post and I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44