The Diary game | Betterlife ✨

IMG-20230808-WA0002.jpg

Hello friends

I am @khushbuu1 from India. How are you. Today i am sharing my routine with you. Let's start...

Today I woke up at 7:00 in the morning. I had to go to school, but I was a little late, I quickly brushed my hair and got ready after taking a shower. The month of Sawan is going on, I go to the temple to offer water to Lord Shiva. After that came, I got ready quickly. By now it was 7:30 and I was getting late. I quickly prepared the bag and ate chai bread and got ready for school.

At 12:30 I came from school, I changed my dress, then after washing my hands and face, I checked my phone, replied to it, then turned on the music and started listening to the song. I like listening to music very much. I didn't feel like eating so I fell asleep.

The coaching went till 4:00 in the evening. Today in coaching sir asked me to take my test. Mine was pretty much ready. Today I was very scared to go to coaching. There should be no punishment for the test because the preparation for the test was less.

I was working in the kitchen with my mother in the evening. We were talking a lot. And went on working. My uncle has a 2 year old daughter. Whom we lovingly call Chiku. She's about to come down now, to play with me. That's why I do my homework before he comes.

Otherwise, she starts tearing the copy. She is very naughty child. But very sweet. We all have life. By 7:00 pm mummy started worshiping. And I was watching TV. Then I made Maggi. Then we all had some Fried rice and Manchurian. Mummy started pressing the clothes. I was playing with my chiku.

Thankyou

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69