Weekly drawing contest|| week #33 Begins: Draw Any bird of your choice and tell us what we can learn from the bird

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year


Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️



•Here I am going to participate in this interesting contest of drawing a bird and I am participating with full devotion in this contest.


IMG_20230209_124335.jpgIMG_20230209_124627.jpgIMG20230209125438_00.jpg


My bird choice (Parrot)



•Parrot, term applied to a large group of garish, rumbustious.Parrot, term applied to a large group of garish, rumbustious catcalls of the family Psittacidae.

  • Pantomimist also is used in reference to any member of a larger raspberry group, order Psittaciformes, which includes cockatoos( family Cacatuidae) as well.

•To be classified as a pantomimist, a raspberry must have a twisted beak. This is why they're occasionally called hookbills. They must also have zygodactyl bases, which means that each bottom has four toes with two facing forward and two facing backward; a bit like the opposable thumb and fritters of humans.



Where do parrot live?



•Parrots can be set up on all tropical and tropical mainlands and regions including Africa, Australia, Oceania, South and Southeast Asia, Central and South America.

•Parrots are set up in warm climates each over utmost of the world.
•Parrots are most prominent in the rainforest, although they're set up in innumerous other tropical territories around the world. Parrots feed on seeds, fruits, lawn, leaves, and factory shoots and use their strong beaks to crack hard shells, grind their food, and as a third branch for climbing.



What parrots eat?



•Their diets vary too and are grounded on what's available in the terrain in which they live. On the whole, still, a wild pantomimist's food input consists of seeds, nut, fruits, vegetables, lush foliage, meadows and sometimes insects.


•Utmost wild parrots are social brutes except, maybe, when they pair up and concentrate on raising youthful. Generally the catcalls will spend brief ages of time allopreening( preening the feathers on eachothers' heads) or else interacting and vocalizing with a flock. These flocks can be veritably noisy and active.



Are Parrot significant towards aman?What a man can learn from Parrot?



•Numerous parrots are veritably tender, indeed cuddly with trusted people, and bear a lot of attention from their possessors constantly. Some species have a tendency to bond to one or two people, and dislike nonnatives, unless they're regularly and constantly handled by different people.
•So yes parrots are important to humans.



What I learn from Parrot?



•Yes I love parrots. They remind me and other people at the end of a long day do not forget to play, spend time with your family, pay attention to what makes you happy, be various, spread your bodies, and over all additional, love.




Are parrot dangerous to man??



•Parrots are wild catcalls who have been domesticated and occasionally they can be dangerous if not handled with care. Unlike pussycats and tykes , they're just wild catcalls who have beentamed.However, training, and care aren't handed, If proper attention.


•Large parrots, similar as macaws, cockatoos and amazons, have veritably strong beaks that can induce mouthfuls that tear skin and indeed break bones. These hefty parrots aren't the only type of pet raspberry that can injure you, still.



Do I encourage you to have it at your home?



•Parakeets. Parakeets, or budgies as they are also known, are number one on our list because they are the most popular raspberry pet.
•African Grey. Species Psittacus erithacus( Congo African Grey).
•Macaws

•Yes I encourage some beautiful and good looking catcalls to add as a pet in your home. To have a small and beautiful raspberry or beast adds in the beauty of your home automatically.

•First of all I just draw a branch of tree in which I have to sketch or draw my bird which is a beautiful parrot I have no colours available so I just use led pencil for drawing.

IMG_20230209_124335.jpg

•After drawing the branch of tree I just draw the big of my parrot and after that I shape my parrot in oval shape as parrot is actual exist normally.

IMG_20230209_124627.jpg

•This type is also very simple in this step I just draw the eyes of my beautiful parrot you can see that after drawing eyes it is looking more attractive and my next step will be just more beautiful it by highlighting and colouring in my parrot.

IMG20230209125438_00.jpg

•This is my last and final step in which I draw I of my bird and I also colour the branch of a tree with lead pencil in black colour and after that I likely and with soft fingers colour my bird you can see in the picture and that was all about my participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66