SEC14 WK:#3:🤷My Perception About House Chores

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians


Home chores aur very important and essential to do in every house so I would like to share my perception about house chores.

20231213_162256_0000.png


👉What does House Chores mean and what is your perception about it (do you enjoy it or not, tell us)


House chore is another name of house activity. All domestic activities that we do are included in home chores that are related to home cleaning,home decoration ,cloth washing, cooking, mopping floor, taking rubbish out of home all are home chores.

20231213_162639_0000.png

Being a man I have very little interest in home chores because I have no experience with them but I have interest in cooking which is also a home chores. I only enjoy cooking and nothing else from home chores.


👉What is included in the house chores that is done in your house


All domestic activities are done in my home definitely just like other homes. If I talk about routine work in my home then first of all it is cleaning up of home because ravish never looks good in any home and then mopping of floor is also very important because with Dettol when it is cleaning then it takes away all virus and bacteria.

20231213_163013_0000.png

After that most important thing is cooking and making something because food is part of our life and we cannot live without eating so cooking is another important thing while if I talk about washing clothes then my mother was clothes by washing machine two times in a week.


👉Which of them do you enjoy doing and how do you do them


If I talk about cooking then I really enjoy it because I am not foodie just but I am also a lover to cook my favourite foods so I always love to cook those items and those dishes that I really like such as traditional foods of my country which are biryani ,korma ,karahi but I always utilize chicken for that purpose because it's my favourite.

20231213_163139_0000.png

Mostly I like to cook at weekends when I have free time otherwise my routine is very tough and I don't find any spare time for involving myself in such kind of activities and now it has been more than one month that I don't cook something and I am thinking now to cook biryani at this weekend.


👉Why is house chores so important to you and the family


House chore is very important for me and for my family either I have no practical experience with them but I really know the importance of doing them because if we think for a moment that we are not cleaning our home for more than 2 days then it will look very ugly as well as it would promote diseases that spread from germs so cleaning is very important which is most important house chore.

20231213_163315_0000.png

Cooking is another one of the most important domestic work or house chore so if we imagine that we are not cooking for 2 days or for more than one day then how could we eat a healthy food so cooking is also very important that's why other domestic things are also important to do like washing cloths at proper time because if we would not do so then we would fail to keep ourselves clean.


👉Your advice to kids about house chores


I have seen that there are some kids that spread litter in home then there is a need to guide them that it's not a good thing and it's not easy to keep home clean more than two times in a day because there are other activities also that we have to complete so there is a need to guide kids about the importance of cleanliness.

20231213_163504_0000.png

There are some kids who don't like home chores so there is a need to develop interest in them about home chores and if still they don't want to do anything related to domestic work then they should at least avoid their self to spread rubbish in home.


I want to invite here @kouba01 , @fjjrg , @steemdoctor1 , @suboohi to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing good there.

House chores could be best said the work at house. It's responsibilities increase with the increase in age. I really like cooking and I feel so good when I am cooking

Best wishes for the contest my friend.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @ripon0630
 7 months ago 

Thanks @ripon0630

Salam brother your thoughts on household chores. It's great to see your positive attitude towards cooking and the recognition of the importance of maintaining a clean and organized home. Your emphasis on the significance of cleanliness in preventing diseases is spot on.

Your advice to kids about the importance of cleanliness and encouraging them to develop an interest in household chores is valuable. Instilling these habits early on contributes to a sense of responsibility and helps create a healthy and pleasant living environment.

Keep enjoying your cooking adventures, and may your upcoming biryani turn out delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64