You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diario de alimentos (05-05-2024) semana 113 // Disfrutando de una dulce merienda.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Hello @lirvic

You shared amazing food items in your diary..I really love chocolate but not too much as it can make me obese due to high sugar content.
Baked pasta is my most favourite that you enjoyed in your lunch ...Cena dish seems to be yummy 🤤 but I haven't tried it before.

Thank you for sharing your diary.

I want to contact with you @lirvic ...Can your share any contact with me...Any WhatsApp number or any discord ID or your telegram??

Sort:  

Muchas gracias amigo por tu comentario y apoyo.

Mi discord: lirvic#9186

 3 months ago 

Thank you friend for respond ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59216.84
ETH 2526.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52