You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#5: La caridad comienza en casa

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

If I talk about a motivation factor then I think motivating factor should always be our personal desire If we really have desire and our mental satisfaction by doing an act of charity then it means that we are at right part and we are pure in our intentions I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  

Es correcto cuando sentimos ese deseo, es porque viene dentro de los valores ensañado en el hogar.

Thanks for responding back and I agree with you that whenever we feel any kind of desire then it is definitely is coming from heart I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73