You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S14W5| Charity Begins at home

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

I think charity is something about which we should tell our new generations that how much this act is beneficial for our mental satisfaction and for cleanliness of our money in other way because when we spend our money in such kind of things then there is nothing wrong in it that God give us more that's why this is due to a kind of cleanliness that we get after donating. I wish you good luck in this challenge.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for stopping by😊

 8 months ago 

I appreciate your response at my comment and I want to wish you a very happy new year and may this year brings a lot of joys for all of us and may this year be full of blessings for everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43