You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#5: Charity Begins at home

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Do good and have good It is a famous phrase and I have a firm belief on that that if we are going good today with someone then if we are not expecting anything in return but still it is automatic that we would also receive something good as a return if not today then any other day we would receive but it is definitely to get reward of it. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Terimakasih atas support yang anda berikan, mulailah dari hal yang terkecil yaitu dari rumah kita untuk sebuah kebaikan.

Your welcome I highly appreciate your response back to my comment as well as I want to wish you a very Happy New Year full of blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73