You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#5: Charity Begins at Home

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

My personal belief about charity is that it is one of the most humble act in this world and when we want to judge mentality of a person and when we want to see that how much humanity a person have then we can judge it by thinking and by checking that how much he is pure in his intentions of charity I wish you good luck in this challenge

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for showing concern here and reasoning towards the view as to what charity really mean.

I love it so much

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for giving your positive response back to my comment and yes I really tried my best to explain the literal and true meanings of word charity I wish you a very Happy New Year full of blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43