Diary Game With Kids | By @khursheedanwar | 10-02-2023

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello friends good morning. How are you all? Today i am here again to discuss with you my diary game with the kids . I will also discuss that hiw i started my morning today and then i will tell you about my time that spent with the kids.
20230210_153151.jpg

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES

Today i was happy in the morning because i was free and i wanted to spend my time with the kids at my home. I woke up and first of all i took ablution and went to the mosque for nimaz e Fajr at khalid mosque near about my house.

I reached the mosque and first i recited Quran for few minutes then after few minutes i offered prayer with other people in the mosque.

After that i went back to my home again and first of all i changed my clothes again and i wore my blue tracksuit and shoes for morning walk and exercise.

MY MORNING WALK AND WITH KIDS

After changing my dress i left house for morning walk and i went to the zii park on foot because zii park was not too far to fwalk from my residence.

20230210_152557.jpg
I reached zii park within few minutes and when i reached then i saw that there were many people in the park who were busy in different activities in the park.

When i entered the park i saw that there were many kids in the park who were playing with their parents and some were playing on the green grass and some were playing on slide in the zii park.

20230210_152820.jpg
  • First of all i started walk on the track of zii park and where i walked for few minutes in the track and after brisk walk of 30 minutes i got tired and i decided to sat on the green grass in the kids section . I sat there and started seeing kids who were playing different games.

GAMES WITH KIDS

After few minutes i also started playing with the kids in the zii park and i played with balls and balloons and due to my this act the kids were very happy and they were throwing their balls towards me again and again and i
was entertaining them by catching their balls and footballs. I enjoyed with them for few minutes

20230210_152500.jpg

BREAKFAST

After few minutes i woke up and turned back to my home because i was bounded to my otjer tasks which i had to complete in my home and college. I went back and had a healthy breakfast with other family members and then got ready and left for the college.

Thanks guys for seeing my post about kids and about my routine in which i have mentioned that how i.spent my time with the kids in the park
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @khursheedanwar, thank you for publishing your quality post in our community, Diary game with kids is wonderful. I like your article. Try to post quality articles like this every day.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI11.6 ( 2.70 % self, 74 upvotes, 64 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-10

It's great to see how you spent quality time with kids and brought smiles to their faces. Keep sharing your experiences and inspiring others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63277.21
ETH 2487.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71