Contest || Silence Allows Violence

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


20240224_200321_0000.png


What do you think the word "silence" mean ?


If I talk about word silence in just one word then you can say that silence means to keep quiet. When you don't speak then it means that you are in silence.It is good to keep silence because when you speak too much then it reflects that you are not sensible because a sensible person always talk about something which is important to say.

20240224_200416_0000.png

Personally honestly speaking being a man I don't like to involve in different kind of speech and I am social but not social in a way that I speak too much because I always like to speak to the point and like to speak when there is anything important.


Does silence denotes weakness ?


Above I told that silence is something positive but not every time and I agree that silence sometime denotes weakness of a person also because to keep silence on your face doesn't mean that you should keep quite for every time because you should know always that how you should talk about your rights and to be silent at that time is an indication that you are weak and afraid of something.

20240224_200547_0000.png

Being the sensible person we should be good in our communication like at the time of speaking and participating in communication we should communicate fully by giving our point of view about particular thing and at the time of keeping ourself quite we should also maintain silence for avoiding any kind of strange thing that we don't want to see.


Do you agree with the fact "silence allows violence " and why ?


Yes I agree the fact that silence allows violence because most of the time when you keep quite then people think that you are weak and they start to use other person in their own way and sometime they start violence.

20240224_200622_0000.png

We should not allow anyone to give us harm that's why we should tell others that we also know to speak about our rights so that others may not feel any opportunity and any space to start violence against you.


Should one be outspoken all the time or sometimes?


Silence is a positive thing but it also has drawbacks I have also describe it but being out spoken is good but it also has drawbacks and I agree that being out spoken is good and participate in public talks is good but it's not good to be out spoken all the times because there can be serious consequences of being out spoken all the time.

20240224_200651_0000.png

My personal opinion on it is that there should be a balance in your communication and if you cross that barrier and that particular balance then definitely it would not be good and perfect for you.


I want to invite here @wilmer1988,@solaymanm,@danish578 to participate 😊


Thanks


Sort:  

Thanks alot brother for inviting me in this nice contest inshAllah soon I will participate. Thanks again and also I learned alot from your post That how can i participate And write more unique

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Greetings friend,
You have said it all and I agree with you a person should know when to talk, it's good to be out spoken but a person but know when and how to speak, I really enjoyed reading your post, I wish you success🥰🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71