"creativity in kids life week4//with a use of cardboard paper, create anything meaningful//Paper craft.

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Introduction

Hi, my pals I hope everything is going well and you're all having fun.I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. Steam Kids and Parents! And Dear Moderator, I am sharing this contest blog with you to thank my dear @mesola mam. Thanks a lot who organized a nice contest for us.Ma'am for revealing our talent.Sharing this contest blog with you.

👉 Show us every steps you took, from start to finish.

Today I am going to make a new year greeting from colored paper. All I need to make this greeting paper crap is,

  • colored paper
  • scissors
  • the glue
  • pencil
  • the pen

Step 1

First I took the color paper and then folded the paper in the middle. The size of the paper is A 4If the paper is center-folded, it will be precisely as you see it.

Step 2

Reading I did not mark the paper with a scale. 6 S: M: I drew two spots and then I cut into spots. After cutting, the paper will be like this. Now I fried it and put it inside.

Step 3

Then I turned the paper inside out. And there I drew four small and four big spots. When the scar is drawn, I cut the scar into pieces. Four small and four large.

Step 4

Now I'm going to write up with a pen between the cells Happy reading New Year, then I'm going to write 2024 down because we're doing the post in January 2024.

Step 5

In the fifth step, I lined it with three layers of separate paper because I sewed them to make it look and feel nicer and folded some paper on the side to make it more beautiful. I have become a beautiful papercrop

👉How did you get the idea?

The paper paperclip I made would make a happy new year and also serve as a cute wallmat. Will work as a wall decoration. And the rest will be interested to learn by seeing it.

👉How useful is what you have made?

I went to one of my guest's house and saw the beautiful decoration of his room with my son. My son loved it so much he was really happy with it so I showed him how to make my special papercraft.

image.png

I Invite My Friend.

@zekanem
@kidi40
@kigbubenedict

❄️Thank you❄️

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

So so amazing bro! I can't wait to ✈️✈️ to Bangladesh for training 🤣

Loading...

You are very well presented and the New Year card you made is amazing. Best wishes for you.

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51