The dairy game.date 6/11/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Assalam o alaikum.
Saturday.
How are you friends? I hope you are all well and well. All friends are busy with their work. May Allah keep you all happy and healthy and make you obedient to your parents.
Among my friends, I woke up this morning, did ablution for prayer, performed Fajr prayer, then went out of the house to take a walk to recite the Holy Quran. He said to me that we are going to the city, I have some work to do and we will go back together on the bike.

IMG_20231106_093646.jpg

Cousins ​​went, when they rode the bike, it was very cold and there was fog on the way. It was not clear whether it was fog or smoke. Due to this, the sun did not come out at all. My cousin works in Army.

IMG_20231106_093709.jpg

He told me first I will go to the bank ATM machine, I have to withdraw my salary, then I have some other work, I will return home after working. There is a Potohar express parked on the right side of Kar Abu's work place.
A cart in the front yard is selling peanuts, almonds, fruits, etc.

IMG_20231106_111159.jpg

IMG_20231106_143706.jpg

Then I and my cousin withdrew money from ATM, withdrew money from Askari Bank and submitted the case there. On my return, I ate samosas and bought vegetables and fruits from the market, peas and tomatoes for home.

IMG_20231106_131419.jpg

IMG_20231106_131651.jpg

Bought pomegranates, got back on the bike and went towards home. When I reached home, I saw the time. It was four o'clock. Because of the cold day, I did not know the time. I drank tea at home and watched TV for a while. He said that he bought the house, he bought it, then the cousin called that he has to set up the dish antenna. It took about half an hour to set up the dish antenna. And I lay down for a while to rest, then I got up and performed ablution for Aisha's prayer, and after finishing the prayer, I started writing my diary so that I can share it with my friends. My day is quite busy and very busy. It's been good
Because today was quite cold, the sun didn't come out at all
Special thanks.@steemkids & parents.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33