Power up steem.date 11/04/2024steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

I am happy to share with you all my entries in this week's contest titled "Steem promotion/recruitments/powerup" organized by @steemkidss.

Before we go any further I invite @fjjrg,@svmo38 and @uyisaac to join the contest in the community today.

The Writing Campaign is a weekly contest held here in this amazing community. Here in this contest, we have different topics to write about every day, and today's talk about Steem promotion/recruitment/powerup.

Based on the fact that I don't know enough about the platform at the moment, I don't go for promotion or recruitment instead I focus more on powering up Steem to help grow my account. .

This means that in today's write-up, what I'll be focusing on is how I powered up some Steem to get a certain amount of SP before the year is halfway through. Made your target.

So to do that, I want to share with you all the processes or procedures that I used to power up some Steem to increase my SP. The following steps are listed for your understanding.

Step 1: Login to your Steemit wallet and make sure the wallet is in the screenshot I provided below.

Screenshot_20240411_134524.jpg

Step 2: Check and see the drop down menu with the Steam Token and then click on it. When the drop-down menu option opens, select the Power-up option and then click on it.

Screenshot_20240410_150612.jpg

Step 3: Enter the amount of steam you want to power up as you can see in my case I have entered all the available steam because I want to power up everything and then power up Click on the Up button as seen below.

Screenshot_20240410_150707.jpg

Step 4: Confirm the power-up you want to perform by making sure that all the power-up details are correct and then press the OK button.

Step 5: Go back to your wallet and then check and make sure that the amount of steam you have powered up has left the steam location at the steam power location as you can see from the screenshot below. .

This is the main reason why I have been consistent in writing and make sure that I have at least one article every day, with or without support. I am sure if I keep working consistently I will get good SP without any distance.

Also, I want to grow my account so that I can vote and support more users on the platform.

Special thanks.@steemkids & parents.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45