Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore MoresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalam o alaikum
Thursday.

IMG-20230608-WA0000.jpg

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today i "Steem kids & parents" You are going to participate in this contest organized by the community. Today's contest topic is. Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: I am first @m-fdo Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful contest. Through which our talent will be reflected and we can teach kids new things so that they can play with them. So let's get started.

IMG-20230608-WA0001.jpg

Make a paper boat.
Let the paper be exactly like a square. All four corners of the paper should be equal. Fold the paper like a rectangle. Then fold the paper together. It will be like a square. There will be four layers of paper.

IMG-20230608-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20230608-WA0003.jpg

Fold one of these four layers in half to form a triangle shape and fold the other three layers in the opposite direction.

IMG-20230608-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230608-WA0005.jpg

Its shape will be like a small triangle. Open the triangle in the middle and fold it in the opposite direction. Its shape will be like a square. Then slowly unfold the paper from the sides of the square. The boat is ready.

IMG-20230608-WA0006.jpg

we all boys used to make something like this together and I used to bring home what we made. My younger siblings used to like those things
When I was in the 8th grade, I used to tutor the kids, which I still teach, and make the younger kids in them some of the same things that make them so happy. Seeing children happy makes me happy too

IMG-20230608-WA0007.jpg

I hope everyone will like and enjoy my post. I would like to invite @ebeke and @zubaer to join this beautiful contest. For further support I also request to join Club100 and Club75 program.
Special thanks. @steemkids&parents

Sort:  

Very nice post. I like it very much. This is a beautiful contest. Thank you very much for inviting me to this contest. I will try to do this contest.

Hola me gusto mucho tu manualidad me parecio muy linda

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 30%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @m-fdo.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63