Food challenge contest week #69 || For kids and parents|Who make Ras Malai.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalam o alaikum.
Good morning, ladies and gentlemen, the good people of Steemit, it's my pleasure to welcome you all to this week's Sour Food Challenge #70.

IMG_20230423_202211_774.jpg

I will write about how to prepare Ras Malai. This is how I prepare my Ras Malai.
Most importantly, I went to the market and bought some ingredients that I needed to prepare Ras Malai. Ingredients like
One kg of milk.
Two eggs.
Ras malai powder packet.
First of all, I put the powder in the pot, then put the eggs on top of it, mix them together with the powder, then knead the dough with water.
After kneading the dough, make small balls of this dough

IMG_20230423_200332_767.jpg

Then he lit the stove, heated the milk in the pot, put the rice in the hot milk and turned the stove on a low flame.

IMG_20230423_200509_642.jpg

For 15 minutes, the milk slowly started to absorb in these pans, when the pans became soft, they were removed from the stove.
To cool the juice, I put it in a container and put it in the refrigerator. After an hour, take it out and the cold and delicious juice is ready.
I would like to invite @elrazi and @mthaib to join this beautiful contest. For further support I also request to join Club100 and Club75 program.

Special thanks. @steemkids&parents

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @khokhar43, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI36.9 ( 0.00 % self, 185 upvotes, 104 accounts, last 7d )
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-28

MODs Comment: Your presentation is good. But there are some flaws in your post. You have too many votes per day, and your post has no markdown. I remind you that writing a post should not be less than 300 words.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Ok sir remind thanks.

Ras malai itu... jus ya?

 last year 

Ras malai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.90
ETH 3555.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15