Weekly drawing contest|| week #33 Begins: Draw A Cock

Hi Friends, I am @kavi1999
From #Srilanka

20230210_161313_0000.png

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Steem Kids & Parents community organized by @eliany Weekly drawing contest|| week #33 Begins: Draw Any bird of your choice and tell us what we can learn from the bird contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @eliany for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest. Now I am sharing with you my drawing skills. I choose for this contest a cock drawing. I hope you will like my cock drawing.

🔴 Necessary Materials

  1. Necessary Materials
  2. Paper (A4 size)
  3. pencil
  4. Colored sticks of different colors
  5. Eraser
  6. The cutter

20230210_155436.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using my Samsung M32 Mobile Phone.

First Step

20230210_151840.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using my Samsung M32 Mobile Phone.

✅First, take an A4 paper. Take a shape like this to draw the cock's head on that A4 paper Then draw the beak part of the cock.

Second Step

20230210_152112.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using my Samsung M32 Mobile Phone.

✅ Then draw the body part of the cock. Then draw the cock's body from the drawn head to the back and draw a shape like this.

Third Step

20230210_152849.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using my Samsung M32 Mobile Phone.

✅ Then draw the cock's body and then draw the cock's feathers.

Fourth Step

20230210_153425.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using my Samsung M32 Mobile Phone.

✅ Next draw the eye of the cock. In the end, the cock is wonderfully drawn.

Last Step

20230210_154651.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using my Samsung M32 Mobile Phone

✅ Finally, after completing the drawing of the cock, use colors to color the parts and finish it beautifully.

My selfi

Snapchat-2112115097.jpg
Photograph is Taken by me using my Samsung M32 Mobile Phone.

🔴 Describe A Pigeon

Rooster or cock is a term for an adult male bird, and a younger male may be called a cockerel. A male that has been castrated is a capon. Cocks have a bright appearance, prominent plumage, a long, loose tail, and feathers on the neck and back. The cock bird is beautiful, but rather heavy, their gait is heavy and slow. Often, when in danger, these birds prefer to run fast. A cock is an omnivore. They eat animals like earthworms, worms. They help people in different ways. Female roosters are hens. Hens give eggs to humans. And we get meat from the chicken. They are common in Sri Lanka. Pigeons have red or yellow eyes.

Species: G. gallus
Kingdom: Animalia
Genus: Gallus
Class: Aves

🔴 Where do they live?

Chickens usually are found on a farm. They stay in a coop which is a building that has shelves for them to lay eggs on and a fenced on yard. Chickens can be kept in a variety of housing options, ranging from small backyard coops to large commercial chicken houses. These housing options can vary in size, design, and amenities, but all aim to provide protection from the elements, predators, and ensure the health and safety of the birds.

🔴 What does it eat, tell us about the lifestyle of this

Chickens are omnivores and require a balanced diet of grains, protein, and greens to thrive. Commercial chicken feed is widely available and formulated to meet their nutritional needs. Chickens can also be fed kitchen scraps and insects. Cocks eat any grains, seeds and nuts.

🔴 Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Tell us the importance of this bird and what we can learn from them.

Cocks are important to man. People have started chicken businesses and they breed cocks in large numbers and sell them for a higher price. And we get meat and eggs from them. We also get chicken manure from them which is needed for growing plants.

When the chickens get food, we can learn about the power of harmony by sharing the food together.

🔴 If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part.

There is not much to say about the dangerousness of cocks in particular. But they can attack humans with their strong beaks. Cocks in particular are prone to diseases and are more likely to affect humans. When people harass them, they attack with their beaks.

🔴 Do you encourage us to have it at home, what do you think?

In fact, by raising chickens at home, humans can get the eggs and chicken manure they need. Also, we can increase our income by raising chickens and selling chicks. They keep them in many homes in Sri Lanka, preparing different places for them and keeping them in those places.

Today's contest is very nice. It is very beautiful picture. I like my drawing cock and also I hope you will like my drawing. Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @eliany.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0

Sort:  

Nice post and this about the 4 or 5 pictures that you shared with us. You have a nice drawing for your submission for the contest and hope you win in the contest. Drawing is such a good talent. And you can encourage your children to develop their talent of sketching. You can buy them colored pencils or crayons for their drawing materials.

Thank you so much for your lovely comment ❤️

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you for your lovely comment ❤️

thank you so much for your support ❤️

 last year (edited)

Hi @kavi1999, thank you for publishing your quality post in our community, And you have given an excellent performance in this competition. Your drawing is wonderful. I love it.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club5050
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI7.7 ( 4.71 % self, 85 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-02-10

Thank you so much sister for your lovely comment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66