You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capturing Moments Wk 3: Spotting Differences in Mobile Camera Positioning

Hi @deelyt! I didn’t receive a notification when you mentioned me, like the picture shows 😕. However, I did get a notification when @xpilar.witness mentioned me in a comment on your post 🤔.

I read your post and really wanted to join, but the contest was already closed 😔. Thank you so much for inviting me! 🙏 I’m not sure what the issue is, but I hope this comment reaches support and they can fix it soon 🤞. Thanks again, and I’ll hopefully join in another contest! 😊

notifcationProblem.PNG

Sort:  

@kafio Thank you so much for going through my post and the eagerness to join the contest. I look forward to inviting you on more contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71