SEC17 WK:#6: My Family, My Pride!

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

Hi friends,

I am Jyoti from India. Hope you are all safe and enjoying life with your family and friends, here I am going to participating in the SEC-17 WEEK-6 contest: https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/sec17-wk-6-my-family-my-pride organized by Steem Kids & Parents Community.

Happiness is the highest form of health.png

SOURCE

My family, my pride!

I truly consider the family I have been blessed with. Because my husband, my daughters and my son are all disciplined, talented and knowledgeable. At the same time they are united and affectionate towards each other and I would like to describe each of them here.

IMG_20220828_171750_MP.jpg

My Family

First of all about my husband he is very calm, very talented and has learned many skills. I am proud and happy to have him as my husband, he has treated me with affection as a husband and fulfilled his duties as a father to my children, sending my children to the best schools in our town and also sending my first daughter to the best college to get her degree. Also according to her wish he sent her to the abroad and arranged for her to study the course of her choice. He also took care of the expenses.

Apart from that, he has made all the educational arrangements for my other children. He has also made progress in our family without health and economic issues. His hard work and skill is the main reason for our comfortable and peaceful life.

IMG_20220828_171824_MP.jpg

Me & My Family

My first daughter is the greatest gift to me as she excels not only in academics but also in all other extra curricular activities and has made us proud every now and then. From a very young age she participated in almost all the competitions and won prizes and gave us happiness from time to time. She also excelled in studies. She got admission in the best college in our town PSG Institute of Technology.

She joined that college and got his degree and gave us happiness. Apart from that, while studying in college, she also completed the course of Student Defense Academy known as NCC and got a "C" certificate. Also, she added a lot of pride to us if she came first in shooting participation. Also, I am very proud to think that she has gone to Canada to study her desired pilot course.

image.png

My kids with their cousins

Next my second daughter is currently completing her schooling and waiting for her higher studies and we have applied for admission in the best colleges in our town for her and I hope she gets a place in the best colleges as she is getting good marks and she excels in sports. She has won many prizes because she is very passionate about sports and she excels in painting and has won many prizes and I am very proud to think of her.

Initially I had a longing for a boy as my family had two girls first. Because I had that longing for the idea that my daughters would need a support when my husband and I were gone in the future. By the grace of God my son was born to me. I was overjoyed when he was born. Now he is studying in school. He is also good at painting. He is also good at sports. I don't know what he will become later but I hope he excels in all fields. I have arranged many courses he needs to learn.

We are not only affectionate with each other but also with our siblings and their family. Similarly, we are in harmony and unity with my husband's siblings and their family. My children and their children are always united. During the holidays they all spend holidays together.

I would like to invite @mdkamran99, @sualeha , @haidee, to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

 3 months ago (edited)

Thank you for the valuable support

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you team 5 and @sduttaskitchen for the great support

 3 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem Kids and Parents Community.

@jyoti-thelight, you have written well on the topic my family my pride. You have shared with us how your husband has taken care of you and your children and how your first daughter has made the family proud by winning prizes in various competition.

It is also good that you have a son now after having two daughters. I believe you joy is complete at the moment. I wish you success in this contest mam.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10

Thank you for the review

Wow, what a wonderful blog I can't stop reading it, I really like your method of writing you decided to explain everything concerning your family it's so good to hear, I'm so much happy to see the good foundation that you have lay upon your family it's really a nice thing to see that your husband and your children are well talented it's a nice decision though your husband decided to take you as his own and treat you with affection I'm very happy to hear that from you dear I pray that God should give your husband the grace to continue to take good care of his family so that you will still remember him for his good did. You've really done well on your contest I wish you all the best on this challenge.
Best regards dear😊

 3 months ago 

Saludos amiga tu familia es muy linda, hablas sobre tu esposo que es maravilloso que se preocupa por el bienestar de toda la familia y muy atento a los estudios de sus hijos
Tu hija ha seguido el ejemplo de sus padres muy estudiosa y responsable y ya tienes grandes logros es su haber, y tu segunda hija ya sigue los pasos de su hermana

 3 months ago 

You really do have a lovely family in which you take pride in. It is awesome seeing a family living in peace and harmony, enjoying every moment that present itself. Good luck in the contest, and you've written with great excellence.

 3 months ago 

Our Holy book says: "Teach your child or children the way he should go am that when he grows up he will not depart from it". There's nothing happiest to parents than seeing their children representing the in the public, in school, abroad and everywhere. And I can say you're really proud of your children. Your husband is so compassionate to make sure he admit his children to the best school in town and also providing their basic and academic needs. This alone prove that you have a wonderful and pride family you're proud of. Good luck to you and I wish you the best in this challenge.

Greeting from Nigeria

I read your post you tell about your family it's amazing ...
Have a blessed day

Hello dear
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. Thanks for sharing your family with us. It's great to see you feel proud as a parent of your younger daughter. Happy to see she won many prizes. Your whole family is so cute and love with each other. Many blessings to you. Keep up the good work.
Best of luck

Yeah parents delighted when their children achives big, thank you for reading

 3 months ago 

Greetings to you 👋,

Your first daughter is the greatest gift to you as she excels not only in academics but also in all other extra curricular activities and has made you and your family proud every time. I also heard about her from my mom. She told me about her. Well, a good post written by you 👍

Yes she is the best gift for me. Thank you for reading and passing a valuable comment

 3 months ago 

Yes, you are right. Thank you for your response. Have a great day ahead 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48