My Son's Pony horse drawing ||

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
Today im going to share with you a pony horse drawing made by my son, it was looking so beautiful and color full, I wondered about his talent and interest in the arts. Here are the pictures of how he made it
image.png

At first, he took an a4 size paper on a drawing pad and drew an outline of a horse with a pencil, he then shaded its neck and thigh areas with a green pencil, I wondered why he chose the color green to paint the horse, but he also painted with other colored pencils.
image.png
The picture of the horse became more and more beautiful as he painted with each colored pencil, He was so beautifully painted while I was staring at them all I really wondered about his talent.
image.png
Then he painted each color separately, dense in some places and soft in others, When he finally finished drawing it, the modern art of a Pony Horse was created I liked it very much.
image.png
I thought it was an adjustment needed in some places of the art, not having the right color, but I changed my mind due to his hand-painted and that it would not spoil the originality.
image.png
And this is the final look of the art, I thanked him for giving it to me for a post on steemit. I hope you like it very much, is yes please feel free to give your feedback in the comment section.

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@eventhorizon
@eliany

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

I like you writing dear friend @jyoti-thelight

thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Hello @jyoti-thelight , Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Thank you very much for selecting my post as one os the best one, it is a great honor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69101.20
ETH 3740.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76