Food challenge contest week #25||Making of Chien masala gravy with my son|| 10% @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi friends,
Hope you are fine and safe at your home, today im going to show you how I teach my son to cook a "Chicken masala gravy", which is one of the favorite foods of my kids and also very easy to prepare. My son is now 8 years old, studying in primary school, now he is enjoying the summer holidays, he loves to cook with me.

Step 1:

At first, I took him to the chicken stall to buy chicken meat and items of its ingredients

image.png

Step 2:

After that, we went back home and started cooking, I took out the chicken from the packet and washed them properly, I told him to peel off the onions he did it perfectly after washing them I gave him to cut into small pieces, then took a coconut, broke it and take the eatable nut part and gave him to cut and put them in a mixer grinder jar.
image.png

Step 3:

Then I have shown him how to saute onions and tomatoes with oil after we put them in a grinder jar and let them cool and ground them to make a paste and kept aside.

image.png

Step 4:

After that put the pressure cooker on the flame, I told him to put some oil to heat, then added chicken meat to saute, then I told him to add a table spoon salt, chicken masala powder, and the ground paste and mixed them well.
image.png

Step 5:

Then I closed the lid and let it cook for 15 minutes and let it come 3 whistles, then opened the lid when the aroma came he was so happy, he took out the chicken gravy in a bowl and came to to the dining table.
image.png

Step 6:

I already prepared rice for the lunch, so I gave him rice with the cooked Chicken masala gravy to him, he enjoyed it a lot and said it was very nice, I also enjoyed the food and I appreciated his help.
image.png

This is how I taught him to cook Chicken masala gravy, these kinds of activities make kids responsible and learn to survive life. I would like to thank #steemkids for organizing this useful contest.

💚*THANK YOU* 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you for participating in the Food challenge contest week #25 contest, and the menu you share must be very delicious, good luck.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Benefit recipients


Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 2 years ago 

Hello @jyoti-thelight, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69