#burnsteem25|| Steemgrowth contest #9: My 7 Days Activity Review || 10% @steemkidss 25% @null ||#club75

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My 7 Days Activity Review.jpg
Made with canva

Hi friends,
This post is in response to the #steemgrowth contest organized by @ngoenyi on #steemkids. Here I am going to share with you my last 7 days' activities. I think I am perfect and doing well on steemit.

Powerup

Today I performed a power-up of 55.552 steems and now I have 14,577.086 sp in my wallet, and almost near to 3X DOLPHIN CLUB and also maintained #club75.

image.png

image.png

image.png

My Voting CSI

Engagement is very important in steemit such as reading others' posts, giving feedback, and upvoting. we are encouraging and supporting co-users by voting on their posts, and as well as get benefits ourselves. I always support and vote for others' posts, and here is my today's voting CSI screenshot:

image.png

partion.gif

My Five Quality Comments on Other Users' Posts

By giving our opinions one gets to know the flaws and compliments in his posts, moreover, he got motivated and encouraged by these activities, I always follow these, rules, and here are screen shots my few quality comments:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Other activities

I have participated "steemit w3 w1 engagements contest", posted in various communities, as a mod of communities I regularly do review many posts in various communities and made reports, I wrote regularly diary posts, food diary posts, and set beneficiary to @null for #burnsteem25, interact with other mods and members through DISCORD and Telegram regarding steemit and communities grow. here is my active posts :

image.png

I set the target to reach 3X dolphin club in the end of this month, i belove I'll reach it, through this post I express gratitude to my supporters, well-wishers, and friends for helping me reach this milestone. especially the curator teams, and curators especially @steemcurtor01 and @steemcurtor02,,for their great support.

25% of this post is going to @null 10% of this post is going to @steemkidss

CC: @ngoenyi,
@eliany,
@kyrie1234,

💚THANK YOU 💚

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38