STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINETION CONTEST SERIES WEEK #10// WHAT DOES " A DAY WITH VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT" MEAN TO YOU. 20% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS BY @jwinny

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20% payout to steemkidss

Hello steemians am @jwinny welcome to my bog, it's so exciting to participate in this contest. Thanks to steemkidss for organizing this contest

HOW CAN YOU DEFINE "A DAY WITH STEEMIT VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT"

A day with steemit is a day you wholeheartedly give yourself to partake and participate in steemit activities making it your job that will meet your earns needs.
A day without steemit means a day your choose base on some circumstances beyond your control did not participate wholeheartedly in steemit activities.

HOW DOES IT MEAN EMOTIONALLY AND FINALLY?

A day with steemit is always a day one participate actively in steemit activities which you log in to steemit to be updated with the recent happenings in steemit site.
When I am engaged actively in steemit, there is a sense of togetherness and fulfilment that comes within an individual. Regards to financial aspect you are able to meet your earns needs from the steemit activities because the dividends of engaging in steemit is to be able to solve your little financial challenges that make you self reliance. The first time I earned from stermit, it's changes my mind set and I became more confidence with steemit.

WHAT ABOUT THE SOCIAL ATTACHMENT?

IMG-20211106-WA0007.jpg

Truthfully, there is social attachment in steemit, you get acquainted with people from different classes, races, status and gender and from different places without any restrictions. There is no difference within steemians everyone relate with each other freely due to the common goal. Steemit made me to associate with people the more especially during steemit promotional activities.

COMPARE A DAY IN STEEMIT WITHOUT EARNINGS AND A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT AND WITHOUT EARNINGS OF ANY SORT

Any day one decided to lock himself up completely away from steemit activities means he has decided to not to earn from steemit, a day without steemit earnings is not always perfect. A with steemit and earnings is always perfect and everyone looks forward to work hard to make it a reality because the result of your hard work makes you excited and encourages you do work more and earns more.

SHARE YOUR PERSONAL EXPERIENCE

I had very little experience on steemit and I will share two out of my little experiences.
IMG_20211107_114413.jpg

IMG_20211112_180558.jpg

Many times that I log out completely from steemit is because of my engagement in farming activities. Some times one do go to farm early morning and return late at night. Particularly with my rice farm, I invested so much that I goes to stay in the farm against herders invading the rice and during harvest we do stay in the farm till 8pm to bring the harvested rice home. In the night I will be very tired to the extent of unbale to participate in some activities in steemit.
IMG20211021104959.jpg

As a man that stays with his parents, sometimes I will be running errands for my parents and as they only person that knows how drive, l became the driver of the house, driving them to places they want go and embarking on one journey or the other everyone days. I am most at times constraints with my parents engagement and this made inactive in stermit.

Thanks to steemkidss for this wonderful contest and thanks for sharing with you.
I invite @terdoo, @mpress and @auta to join this contest.

Special thanks to

@pennsif
@disconnect
@stephenkendal

Best regards

@jwinny

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@jwinny so You are such a wonderful farmer? Please I need rice ooooo

 2 years ago 

It was good to read about the importance of Steemit in your life. It's good to take some time off often.

Nice write-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95