#CLUB5050 STEEMKIDSS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINETION CONTEST SERIES WK #10|| DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH "CLUB5050, CLUB75 AND CLUB100" DOLPHIN🐬, OSCAR OR WHALE. 20% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS BY @jwinny

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

20% payout to steemkidss

INTRODUCTION

Hi steemkidss and kids lover. I am glad to be participating in this contest. Thanks to steemkidss community for this opportunity.
Many people have their future plans and we desire to achieve them in a short time from now. We make our plans so that it can guide us on our success path. This stermit block chain is also a planning process of our future achievement. Also with introduction of club5050, club75 and club100 I have made my plans and currently am working on it to enable me accomplish them.

DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH CLUB5050, CLUB75 AND CLUB100, WHICH ONE WILL HELP YOU REACH YOUR GOAL of BECOMING A DOLPHIN, OSCAR OR WHALE?

Club5050 is more of value for average beginners and as such I have made plans and made up my mind to remain with club5050 nevertheless my last power up I made over 50% of my withdrawal because I know is my earnings. What I intent to do with it is to grow my steem power to a level of having a big investment in no distance time but with the introduction of club5050 steem power which is an opportunity of fulfilling my goal but steem power is very low. I will very soon and as much as possible try to power up to meet up with my target. By constant power up I will be able to reach club dolphin. Though my steem power is very low but I intent to work harder to reach my target of dolphin.

WHERE ARE YOU NOW AND AT WHAT RATE WILL YOU LIKE TO JOURNEY TO YOUR GOAL?

Currently my steem power is 65.805 which is very low, good and constant powering up every month will make me reach to reach to club dolphin in one year's time.

WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS OR ROAD MAPS GETTING TO YOUR DESTINATION?

Reaching my plans of club dolphin include the following plans.

  1. I will participate in contest in the varrious community I belong to
  2. I will always power up more than 50% of my earnings.
  3. I will be constant and more active in the platform

WHAT WILL YOU DO WHEN YOU BECOME A DOLPHIN, OSCAR OR WHALE?

For me to become a Dolphin, Oscar or whale is a great achievement for me in this platform. I will celebrate my achievement because always I write about my achievement. My target is to reach dolphin and because of that I will always power up my steem power. Another thing is to write about it having fully aware it and benefiting from it.

HOW CAN YOU ENCOURAGE OTHERS TO JOIN YOU AND ACHIEVE OWN GOALS?

Before the introduction of #club5050, #club75 and #club100 I have been working on stermit and I will encourage people to do constant power up which I myself wouldn't be exempted from power up. I will keep on making people understand the importance of this so that will can grow together to achieve our goals and earn from it. @charis20 has been a source of help to me on this club5050 platform.

Thanks to @steemkidss for this contes.
I invite @mpress, @auta and @airprovost to join this contest.

CC: @steemkidss, @ngoenyi

Best Regards

@jwinny

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

May your lofty dreams come true @jwinny. Keep working harder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68